Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88.0
2. WCP Club 85.0
3. Fun 85.0
4. Harmony Vision 83.5
5. Pure XXX Films 83.5
6. Lust Cinema 83.0
7. Porn XN 80.0
8. Joy Bear 79.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. VideosZ 90.0
4. Pix and Video 89.0
5. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
6. 88.0
7. GFF Members 88.0
8. Adult 87.0
9. Ass Traffic 87.0
10. Reality Junkies 86.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 85.0
12. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
13. Le Wood 85.0
14. Sunrise Kings 84.5
15. Mr. Man 84.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 439 Sites
2. DVDs - 254 Sites
3. High Def - 150 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

MMV Films

Pay Site

This site presents a good selection of hardcore pornstar movies from the German hardcore film label, MMV, all for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 49+ DVDs (approx. 75 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 284+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 404 Pornstars
Other: 284 total scenes, bonus videos, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 05-17-14
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-16-14 (as of 05-17-14)
Details: About 1 scene added per day.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Peeper (2) 0 10-26-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Can't log in"
10-12-14 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
03-08-18 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
12-07-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
06-23-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
06-08-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-07-15 The PaySites 79.8 of 100
10-27-14 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
10-20-14 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
06-01-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 165.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-17-14