Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Thug Boy 81.5
2. Raw Rods 80.0
3. Coco Dorm 78.0
4. Flava Men 77.5
5. Mix It Up Boy 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Str8 Hell 86.0
11. Men.com 86.0
12. Sean Cody 86.0
13. Pride Studios 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2716 Sites
2. Anal - 173 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Mix It Up Boy

Pay Site

The name of this site is pretty self-explanatory. What you'll find here is a bevy of hot multinational twinks, jocks and studs deep-throating, fucking and generally having wild hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mixitupboy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.97 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.97/mo.)

Verified 04-24-16
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.97 (6 mo. rebills 49.97/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes (Images are screen caps.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 142 models.
Other: Live feeds, VOD, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2000
Facts Updated: 05-27-16
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-16 (as of 05-27-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

FlavaWorks, Inc
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Flava Gold

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-12-2016
70.0
Vanessa
12-27-2014
70.0
Duke
12-07-2012
78.5
Spencer
11-13-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mix It Up Boy Review by Lola Mix It Up Boy

Review by Lola

Released Jun 12, '16 , Written May 20, '16
Intro

Mix up your regular dose of white-dude-on-white-dude gay porn and get down and dirty with some sexy interracial scenes. Mix It Up Boy features Latin and black dudes fucking sultry white dudes in saucy scenes. The ebony men on this site are super hot with big cocks, to boot. For only $25 a month these hot interracial scenes could be all yours.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive Gay Porn

Watch as these gay dudes fuck in all sorts of cum-worthy exclusive scenes. There are threesomes, anal sex, BJs, rimjobs and so much more on this interracial gay site. Enjoy over 136 videos of gay-tastic action!

  Weekly Updates

While updates have been inconsistent in the past the site is now updating consistently each week. Usually it's one video and matching vid caps, but sometime more. While the site only has 136 movies (not massive) it's starting to grow at a rapid rate. So look forward to more sexy schlong action.

  HD Quality Videos

The video quality is a definitely a positive. They're not the highest stats in the world, but the movies are enjoyable to watch. All of them have bit rates of 2000k-3000k and screen sizes of 1280x720.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Only $25 a month, which is a reasonable for this site.
  • You can rate the videos and models. And there's a model index with stats.
  • Each scene has a description as well as vid caps so you get a little teaser.

The Cons

  Site Looks Amateur & Isn't User Friendly

When I entered the site I wasn't very impressed with the design. It looks pretty amateur and the way things are laid out is not ideal. Overall it looks cluttered. On top of that there aren't many usability features. There aren't any keyword tags or advanced search engine. You can't post comments either. Overall I'd like to see the site give you more to work with as a user.


Bottom Line

Solid gay interracial scenes, with HD videos and weekly updates.

Stir up your cocktail and get ready to dive into this membership because boy is it worth it. Mix It Up Boy features some titillating hardcore gay interracial scenes. The content is exclusive and the site is updating with new videos weekly, which are all in HD and look good. For $25 a month I would sign up for this site without question.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive gay scenes featuring sexy interracial action. There's hardcore, threesomes and more inside.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(349MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~40KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Latin, black and white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
141 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Calendar.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Ratings (models and scenes).
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Vid caps.
Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~700x500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 12, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
12-31-15 Gay Demon 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-12-16