Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
2. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
3. Best Femdom Vid... 78.5
4. Mistress Maya S... 77.0
5. Mistress Sara A... 76.5
6. Amber's Dungeon 76.0
7. Femdom Command 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mistress Sara Akeera Review
Last Update: 06-04-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mistress Sara Akeera

Pay Site

This is the website home of dark and sexy Femdom, Mistress Sara Akeera, where she demonstrates the proper way to control those male slaves.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mistresssaraakeera.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 211+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are as small as 640x480.

Images

Quantity: 2+ Galleries (avg. 22 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 06-04-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-04-12)
Details: Site note states that this site is no longer being updated.

Company Info

Lakeview Entertainment
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Lakeview Loot

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-06-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mistress Sara Akeera Review by Maggie Mistress Sara Akeera

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 6, '11 , Written Jun 30, '11
Intro

Mistress Sara Akeera is a sexy dominatrix who likes to see men grovel at her feet. They worship the ground she walks on, whether in the highest of heels or in the shiniest of latex boots. Mistress Sara loves shoes and kinky attire of all types. Members will enjoy watching the Mistress in her many outfits, but the action doesn't stop there. She enjoys humiliating and punishing her male slaves and does so with great finesse on her high quality website.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish content.

All of the content here is exclusive. Mistress Sara stars in all of the scenes and it's clear she really loves what she does. With latex boots pulled high, she will crush your balls and kick your ass. She will instruct you when to cum, if you're lucky enough to do so. You might also be given the privilege of cleaning her boots with her tongue. The lovely Mistress will use toys and lovers herself, and you will be forced to watch with your chastity cock on. It's a site full of seriously sexy domination.

  Some HD scenes.

I was surprised to find some high definition movies on the site. They play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They look nice and sharp! The rest of the collection is much smaller, at 640 x 480, but even those scenes don't look bad. Overall, quality is a strength of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a good-sized collection of videos online. Members will currently find 138, which is impressive for a solo fetish site like this.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.6mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • The recurring price is nice and low! Membership starts at just $20 for the first month and then it drops to $9 a month after that.

The Cons

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to get a feel for exactly how often updates are being added to the site. It does look like the site is active, but I'm not sure what the schedule is.

  Not enough browse tools.

The site structure is very basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no categories or additional sort options. As the site grows, more tools will be needed.

  No interaction with Mistress Sara.

As a solo model site, I expected a little more interaction with Mistress Sara. She doesn't have a blog, message board, or Twitter feed, nor does she do camshows. It doesn't seem like members have much opportunity to interact with her.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered in one format (wmv) in one quality setting. There are no other options for viewing these videos.
  • There's only one photo gallery on the site. It looks good, but at this point it's best to consider this a video-only site.
  • There's no way of telling which movies are HD and which are not until you download them.
  • There are some broken links in the member's area. You can't actually access the Profile or Mistresses pages.

Bottom Line

A kinky, high quality amateur BDSM collection, although the site is too basic.

Mistress Sara's site surprised me in many ways. I wasn't expecting a basically video-only collection or HD video here. It's rare to find a solo model site that is so focused on videos. Of course, the resulting HD collection is great! I only wish all of the videos were that big and beautiful. The site could be more advanced in a lot of ways, although with such a low recurring price I can cut her some slack. All in all, it's a very different website that I enjoyed and would recommend to fans of amateur BDSM action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive bdsm videos featuring beautiful Mistress Sara as she dominates men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(230MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500MB
Zip = ~5MB
WMV = ~230MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Long, dark hair.
Exotic features.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male partners.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1350 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-02-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
08-25-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
06-19-11 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
06-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-12