Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
2. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
3. Best Femdom Vid... 78.5
4. Mistress Maya S... 77.0
5. Mistress Sara A... 76.5
6. Amber's Dungeon 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mistress Maya Sinstress Review
Last Update: 06-04-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mistress Maya Sinstress

Pay Site

This is the website home of dark and sexy Femdom, Mistress Maya Sinstress, where she demonstrates the proper way to bust the balls of those willing male slaves..


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mistressmayasinstress.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 148+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 06-04-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-04-12)
Details: Site note states that this site is no longer being updated.

Company Info

Lakeview Entertainment
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Lakeview Loot

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-01-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mistress Maya Sinstress Review by Maggie Mistress Maya Sinstress

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 1, '11 , Written Aug 27, '11
Intro

Mistress May Sinstress is a fetish model and sadist. She has been bitchy for as long as she can remember and as she got older that bossy nature bloomed into aggressive domination. She loves busting balls, both figuratively and literally, and her site features an original video collection of she and her friends dominating men.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish content.

All of the content here is exclusive. Mistress Maya is a kinky babe who loves to abuse and humiliate. She feeds cigarette butts to slaves, makes them worship her feet, tortures their cocks with clothespins, whips them, and fucks them in the ass with a strap-on. She even masturbates while the poor slave just sits and watches with no hope of his own pleasure. It's a kinky collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Some HD scenes.

I was surprised to find some high definition movies on the site. They play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They look nice and sharp! The rest of the collection is much smaller, at 640 x 480, but even those scenes don't look bad. Overall, quality is a strength of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site isn't too small, with 94 scenes online. That's not bad for a site like this with exclusive fetish content.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.2mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • The recurring price is nice and low! Membership starts at just $20 for the first month and then it drops to $9 a month after that.

The Cons

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to get a feel for exactly how often updates are being added to the site. It does look like the site is active, but I'm not sure what the schedule is.

  Not enough browse tools.

The site structure is very basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no categories or additional sort options. As the site grows, more tools will be needed.

  Very little interaction with Mistress Maya.

As a solo model site, I expected a little more interaction with Mistress Maya. The only thing you'll find is a diary that she updates once or twice a month. She doesn't have a message board, or Twitter feed, nor does she do camshows. It doesn't seem like members have much opportunity to interact with her.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered in one format (wmv) in one quality setting. There are no other options for viewing these videos.
  • There are no pictures on the site. It is a video-only collection.
  • There's no way of telling which movies are HD and which are not until you download them.

Bottom Line

The site is awfully basic but the exclusive HD fetish collection is worth a look!

Mistress Maya's site surprised me in many ways. I wasn't expecting a video-only collection or HD video here. It's rare to find a solo model site that is so focused on videos. Of course, the resulting HD collection is great! I only wish all of the videos were that big and beautiful. The site could be more advanced in a lot of ways, although with such a low recurring price I can cut her some slack. All in all, it's a very different website that I enjoyed and would recommend to fans of amateur BDSM action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive bdsm videos featuring beautiful Mistress Maya as she dominates men with her friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Long, dark hair.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male partners.

Other Content: 
Diary.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-29-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
06-17-11 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
06-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 65.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-12