Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2283 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Mistress Kent

Pay Site

This is the website home of Mistress Kent, a UK dominatrix who is into a variety of fetishes and loves sharing with friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $9.99 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-26-10.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 191+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: WMV format listed is the median of those available. Newer videos are also posted in the MP4 format.


Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: stories, diaries, audio clips

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 10-22-10
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-15-10 (as of 10-22-10)
Details: Two videos and one photo set added each week.

Company Info

Kinky Britain
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Mistress Kent Partners

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 jodd (1) 6 07-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"buyer beware!"
01-28-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-22-10