Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2392 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 774 Sites
3. Webcams - 134 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 97 Sites

View All : Niches

Mistress Jessica

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely lady, Jessica, whose favorite fetish involves nylons, sexy lingerie and other enchanting articles of clothing which she enjoys showing off for you.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mistressjessica.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 320+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The main videos started around the lower 640x480 bit-rate and were eventually upgraded to 2000k. The latest rotated bonus videos are posted in the highest specs.

Images

Quantity: 436+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (daily limit of 10 GB; hourly limit of 5 GB).
Other: Bio, stories, blog, extra pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 06-08-12
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-12 (as of 06-08-12)
Details: Photo gallery updates were stopped in 2011. Two new or reposted videos are added every week and are only online for two weeks.

Company Info

Enchanted Co.
0 Sites Listed

Important
  • Download managers are allowed but may quickly trigger the download limit software.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-23-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mistress Jessica Review by Maggie Mistress Jessica

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 23, '11 , Written Dec 19, '11
Intro

Mistress Jessica is an amateur model who loves vintage lingerie. She loves the femininity of the "soft nylon slips, sheer peignoir sets, black lace Merry Widow's, the long sweeping nightgowns and of course the seamed nylon stockings!" She enjoys the tease and anticipation that lingerie provides and that is so often lacking in modern porn. Her site offers members a look at her retro-styled scenes captured through a modern lens.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

Jessica has a fantastic assortment of lingerie that includes everything from garter belts to petticoats! She models lacy underthings with sexy heels (5.5 inches, anyone?). You'll also see her begin the scenes in other creative ensembles, such as princess gowns and can-can costumes, along with more traditional vintage wear like pencil skirts. It's a softcore collection, occasional nudity, and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  Good-size site.

Jessica offers members 8 years of content so there's really a lot to see here. There are currently 300 videos and more than 320 galleries. That's a good amount for a site with exclusive niche content like this.

  Good-quality material.

Jessica's latest videos look awesome. These high definition scenes play at 22,000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. I was so impressed to find specs like these on an amateur site! Her newer photos are also large, at 1200 x 800, and very nicely done. Her collection has come a long way over the years and her latest scenes are beautiful!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Basic design and navigation.

Jessica's site has been online since 2003, yet somehow the design looks like it was done well before that. The whole look of the site and the structure come across as at least a decade old. It's black with bright text in several different colors. There are no graphics. The galleries and videos are listed in the order they were added and that's it. Considering the size of the site, more tools are definitely needed.

  No video viewing options.

All of the videos are offered as wmvs and that's it. There are no other formats and no choices for quality settings. There's also no streaming option. Some of the videos are divided into multiple parts with no full-length download. I'd love to see a lot more viewing options available.

  No interaction with Jessica.

Jessica truly seems involved in her site so I was surprised that there's so little interaction with her. She doesn't keep a blog or run a forum, she doesn't do webcam shows or have a Twitter feed. There aren't a lot of opportunities to interact with her on her site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The update situation is a little bit odd to me. First off, photo updates are very rare. Months will pass with no new images. Second, the videos are rotated off. She adds a new one each week, and rotates an old one off. Each week she also brings back one old scene that is only available for a week. I can't say I'm a big fan of the method.
  • The older scenes aren't as large or as sharp. Jessica has material dating back to 2003, so expect quality to drop off as you go back in her collection.

The other
  • Recent feedback suggests that the site may be shutting down in 2013.

Bottom Line

Although the site could be much more user-friendly, the sexy original collection is very appealing!

Mistress Jessica's site was such a mixed bag for me! I loved the authentic vintage lingerie that she models; she's done a great job with her content, putting together very sexy niche scenes. I was also very impressed with the quality, particularly of the newer material. However, the site could hardly be less user-friendly. From the layout to the lack of viewing options to the rotating videos, there's much room to improve, in my opinion. However, the strong collection surpasses the site weaknesses and makes for a site that overall I would recommend to any fans of softcore vintage lingerie scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur model Jessica in vintage-style scenes with sexy retro lingerie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 760KB/sec.
(450MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos .
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 22,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
5'6", 36C.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
Some background music in videos.

Pic Details: 
High quality amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 680 x 450
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 tboy (7) 0 10-09-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"May 2013 update"
05-15-13 (0 Replies)
"December 2011 update"
12-05-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-08-12