Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty Britain 83.0
2. Only Big Melons 80.0
3. Mistress Jemsto... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. House Of Taboo 88.0
3. Wired Pussy 88.0
4. MistressT.net 86.0
5. Ella Kross 85.0
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. Pure CFNM 83.5
8. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
9. Lady Sonia 83.5
10. The English Man... 83.5
11. Femdom Empire 83.0
12. Club Dom 82.0
13. Humiliation POV 82.0
14. Mean Bitches 81.5
15. Subby Hubby 81.5

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Spanking - 87 Sites

View All : Niches

Mistress Jemstone

Pay Site

Mistress Jemstone is a force to be reckoned with, especially if you happen to be her submissive. This redheaded hottie won't hesitate to inflict pain and muffle your moans with her big tits. Bondage, pissing and trampling are just a few of her specialties.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesRed Heads

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mistressjemstone.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $32.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Some videos are streaming only.

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vintage pics and videos, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 03-01-16
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-29-16 (as of 03-01-16)
Details: 1 video & photo set per week.

Company Info

BustyBritain
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Melons Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
03-03-2016
73.0
Vanessa
10-22-2014
71.0
Maggie
05-03-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mistress Jemstone Review by Lola Mistress Jemstone

Review by Lola

Released Mar 3, '16 , Written Feb 24, '16
Intro

When I heard the name Mistress Jemstone, I instantly thought about "Jem and the Holograms." While that would be a totally hot '80s cartoon porn site that's not what you'll find inside this one. In fact it's the opposite. Instead of goo- natured Jem you get naughty Mitress Jemstone. She's a serious punisher and really knows how to make her slaves bow down to her.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection of Hot Femdom Content

This Femdom Queen loves to play with her subs using a crop, flogger, butt plugs, plastic wrap and more. The titles pretty much tell you all the goodness you'll find inside, with names like "Gimp Loves Cock Custard," "Mr Stocks Gets Swollen Bollocks," "Crushed Like an Insect" and more. All the content on the site is exclusive and she really knows how to bring you some hardcore punishment.

  High Quality Updates

Some of the videos have bit rates of up to 6000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. Overall they look fairly good. The photos are high-res shots with dimensions of 1500x1000 in the most recent photo sets and all of them can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Commanding Dominatrix

The way she talks in the videos is a huge turn-on (especially with her British accent) as she creates a very dominant presence. In one of the videos Mistress Jemstone took control of her slave, sitting down, crossing her legs and commanding him to lick her boots. Enjoy this Domme in over 81 videos and 100 photo sets.


The Cons

  Could Use More Usability Features

The site definitely could improve its user interaction. You can't post comments, save your favorites or rate videos. The video section is just thumbnails laid out and there aren't any scene descriptions, keyword tags or any other information except whether you can stream or download it.

  Unclear Update Schedule

While the photo sets are dated from this past week, the actual number of sets hasn't grown since our last site facts update in October 2014. The video section has grown, but only by nine and not the 47 like the site says.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all the videos are available for download. Some are only available to stream.
  • There's a forum, but it's not active.
  • Not all the photos can be downloaded in Zip files. Some are only available on the site.

Bottom Line

A hot Femdom site where Mistress Jemstone really punishes her subs.

Watch this Mistress abuse her subs in hot CBT scenes, whipping, foot worship and more. This is an exclusive collection of hot Femdom content with some high-quality, good-looking videos. Unfortunately, not all the videos are high in quality and sometimes you can't even download them. Still, overall I would say this site is worth it just for Mistress Jemstone's ability to command her subs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of commanding Mistress Jemstone.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200-400KB/sec.
(69.3MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = 40MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething Domme.
Curvy.
Dark hair.
Massive tits.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Both male and female submissives.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Vintage content.
Forum.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
No music.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Older = 1000x667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no noticeable buffer).
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-03-16