Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty Britain 82.0
2. Only Big Melons 79.0
3. Big Tits Paradi... 76.5
4. Mistress Jemsto... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 87.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mistress Jemstone Review
Last Update: 05-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mistress Jemstone

Pay Site

This is the website home of big-breasted Femdom, Mistress Jemstone, where she enjoys punishing those other willing guys and gals.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mistressjemstone.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $32.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-19-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1068x600 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, vintage pics and videos, forum
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 04-29-14
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-14 (as of 04-29-14)
Details: Dates show a video and photoset added each week but counts vary little or may decrease. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

BustyBritain
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Melons Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-03-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mistress Jemstone Review by Maggie Mistress Jemstone

Review by Maggie

Released May 3, '14 , Written Apr 29, '14
Intro

Mistress Jemstone is a busty British femdom who loves using and abusing other pornstars and anyone else who crosses her path. Her sites offers up a look at her exclusive collection of HD niche scenes with weekly updates for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive femdom content.

All of Mistress Jemstone's scenes are exclusive and she does an excellent job with the theme. You'll see her fucking a male sub with a strapon, brutal spankings and canings, female dildo punishment, and sometimes you'll even see her masturbating herself with a giant dildo. The look on her face as she dishes out pain lets us know just how much she is enjoying herself in this kinky, original collection.

  High quality scenes.

All of Mistress Jemstone's movies are high definition, playing at 4000k and 1280 x 720. The scenes are large and sharp and I was impressed that all of her scenes, including those from when she started in 2010, are HD. Her photos also look great, coming in at 1500 x 1000. They feel semi-pro and nicely done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Most scenes can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as a wmv.
  • Consistent weekly updates.

The Cons

  Needs more browse tools.

The setup here is quite basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no other sort options, search tools, or browse features. It works, but I'd definitely like to see more advanced tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all of the galleries have a zip download and some of the older videos lack the wmv download.
  • There are no other download options for the video other than wmv. You'll see no other formats or quality settings available.
  • No info is provided for the scenes. You'll get the title and date added, but no descriptions, run times, or file sizes.
  • With just over 70 videos online right now, this section of the site could still use some growth.

Bottom Line

A solid collection of HD exclusive fetish scenes but basic otherwise.

Mistress Jemstone offers up a high quality collection of exclusive niche scenes. She does have these important points down. However, I would have liked to have seen more user features and some growth. There's just not a lot to this site beyond the content. The price of $30 a month is fine, considering that updates are coming consistently each week, but I wouldn't mind seeing a few more bells and whistles added here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of UK femdom Mistress Jemstone punishing male and female subs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(450MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Busty, curvy.
Long, dark hair.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in UK.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 3, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-03-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-03-14