Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gape My Pussy 81.5
2. Exclusive Club 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Double Penetration Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. DP Fanatics 85.0
3. Hard X 82.0
4. Analized 77.0
5. Her First DP 77.0
6. Miss DP 74.0
7. DP Orgasm N/A
8. DP Blue Movies N/A
9. DP Movie Club N/A
10. DP Babes N/A
11. Two Hole Cramme... N/A
12. DP Violations N/A
13. Plug 2 Holes N/A
14. Only DP N/A
15. DP Amateurs N/A

View All : Double Penetration Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2327 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Group Sex - 93 Sites
4. Insertions - 75 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Miss DP

Pay Site

This site presents hot double penetration action, where horny European babes have double the orgasms and double the fun when they take cocks deep in their bum and pussy.


Primary Niche: Double Penetration
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about missdp.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1800k, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 22 models.
Other: Forum, custom video requests.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 10-24-16
Listed Date: Sep '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-16 (as of 10-24-16)
Details: Weekly updates alternate between a photo set and video.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-06-2016
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Miss DP Review by Xander Miss DP

Review by Xander

Released Nov 6, '16 , Written Oct 24, '16
Intro

Seeing the name of this site might make you think it's dedicated to a woman named MissDP who likes to take it in both holes at the same time. Well, you'd be half right. It isn't just one chick, but rather several of them, all getting fucked double-penetration style and shot in HD.


The Pros

  Hot, Hardcore and Exclusive

Though the focus of every video and photo set is double penetration, there's still some variety. You'll see sexy amateur babes in threesomes, foursomes, gangbangs and full-on orgies with multiple guys and girls fucking endlessly. Most of the girls are Czech, but there are a few Russian and American babes too. Some of the scenes are really long, almost two hours! Each also gives you some detailed information about what you'll be seeing. The best part is that every video has multiple download options with the highest coming in at 720p, while the photo sets are high-res and downloadable in a Zip format.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Small Collection & Slow Update Schedule

Right now, the amount of content is a little bit small. There are 24 videos and 23 photo sets and they alternate their updates with one photo set or video a week, but never both. It's a bit slow-paced.

  Zero Usability

The site is simple enough to navigate, but it's missing a lot of features. You can't rate or comment on any scenes and there aren't any tags. It's also missing an advanced search engine and the ability to add favorites or sort the content in any way, but those aren't as important considering the small amount of content.


Bottom Line

A small, but enjoyable collection of hardcore DP action.

Despite the fact that the amount of content is low and the site has some missing features, there are still a few things that make MissDP worth it. The scenes are in HD with multiple download options, many are quite lengthy and you're also getting three bonus sites with your membership, which only costs you about $20/month. In the end, I'd say that's enough to make it worth your time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Threesomes, foursomes, gangbangs and orgies with a focus on double penetration.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec
(850MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this seems to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~400MB-800MB
WMV = ~2GB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus sites.
Custom video requests.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some minor banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Archives = 1612x1075
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-16 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
10-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
05-24-17 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 64.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-06-16