Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Miss Braces Review
Last Update: 06-28-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Miss Braces

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal teen, Britney, who enjoys sharing her photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about missbraces.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 64+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 56 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 06-28-12
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-25-12 (as of 06-28-12)
Details: Short unlinked update list shows 1-2 updates per week.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-08-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Miss Braces Review by Spencer Miss Braces

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 8, '11 , Written Dec 2, '11
Intro

Miss Braces is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a girl named Britney, who happens to have braces on her teeth. She fits in the niche well, and has to be in the 18-20 age range. Here, she mostly just plays the part, gets nude, and shows off her body. Her site is part of the Girlies Pass network of sites, which gets you full access to quite a few other similar solo sites. $25 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $20 a month if you stick around.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going here is all the bonus sites they give you access to (unless you're here for the braces thing only, of course). There are around 18 other solo sites here featuring pretty similar girls and action overall. Anything to help make your membership more worthwhile is a good thing here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive from what I can tell.
  • They have a little bit of a niche going here with the braces thing. They don't play it up a ton, but it's obviously pretty noticeable in all scenes.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Very small site; doesn't seem to be actually growing.

There are under 10 videos, and just over 30 photo galleries currently. You can get through her content in a day or two at most, so there's just not nearly enough to see here. There's an update log in the tour, but I think it's completely false. It shows new content every few days, which just isn't the case at all according to our numbers.

  No interaction with Britney.

For a solo site, there's really not much in the way of interaction or extra info on Britney at all. I couldn't even find a bio to grab her age or anything, let alone a blog, message board, cam show, or anything else that you might expect from a site like this.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, for video downloads, there's only a single WMV option available. I'd love see more video types and quality levels offered.
  • The pictures look nice here technically, but they could really be larger overall. The 1200x800 size range does not do them justice.

Bottom Line

An okay part of their network, but not nearly enough to see or do to stand on its own.

Miss Braces is okay for what it is, but you can't come in expecting much unfortunately. There's just not enough here to see or do to get real excited about. Besides the small content collection, the site isn't even growing at all. There's no interaction, either, so you don't get to know Britney herself very well. The only real good thing going is the network access, which helps spread the cost out with some extra content, but if you're just here as a fan of braces, that won't help much. She needs to get back on board and help the site grow more, otherwise this one is doomed to get boring real quick.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a young blonde girl named Britney, who wears braces on her teeth, showing off her body and posing for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(335MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Videos are technically 1280x720, but there are black bars on the sides, and they don't appear to be originally shot in HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-20-ish female.
Blonde.
Natural boobs.
Has braces.
No stats/bio given.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Log available in tour, but it seems to be inaccurate. Site never grows.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
06-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-28-12