Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Members 81.0
2. Smoking Mina 79.5
3. XXX Mina 79.0
4. Biohazard Bitch... 78.5
5. Montreal Dream 78.0
6. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
7. Cum Hogs 76.0
8. Diaper Sluts 75.0
9. Glamour Smokers 74.0
10. Leroy's Girls 73.0
11. Embrianna 72.0
12. Minnie St. Clai... 72.0
13. Angie XXX 71.0
14. Lactalia 70.0
15. Nasty Adam and ... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Minnie St. Claire Review
Last Update: 05-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Minnie St. Claire

Pay Site

This is the website home of Minnie, a lovely ebony amateur who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about minniestclaire.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 960x540 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 05-14-13
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-13 (as of 05-14-13)
Details: Date stamps show weekly updates but the content count hasn't changed for several months.

Company Info

KB Productions
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Kennys Pennies

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP Members (81.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-19-2013
72.0
Maggie
04-14-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Minnie St. Claire Review by Vanessa Minnie St. Claire

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 19, '13 , Written Apr 12, '13
Intro

Minnie St. Claire is home to sexy young Ebony babe, Minnie. She promises 1 new update and a live cam show every week (although I'm not sure she delivers on the cam show). Her site has been around since 2009 but somehow only boasts a mere 34 photo shoots and 18 videos for about $25 bucks per month. You also gain access to the VIP Members Network, which includes another 25 or so sites. Somewhat necessary considering the smallish archive and lack of interaction here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content/Some Fetishes.

Content includes archived mostly hardcore shoots of self-proclaimed nympho Minne having sex with random men. This girl loves sex, in many positions and with many men. Each set comes with a couple of sentence description to set it up.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the VIP Members Network. These sites are accessible from anywhere inside Mina's member's area.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Newest quality looks pretty good. The images are pretty large but sometimes appear to be screen caps rather than digital shoots. The newest videos even offer amazing HD specs with bitrate speeds over 11000k. They're a bit amateur & fuzzy in terms of sharpness, but are definitely full-screen quality and great to see from an amateur site.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality is Not as Good/Images Could be Larger.

Although Minnie is offering some HD videos these days, the older videos don't look quite as nice, although still very respectable at 1500k. I do wish her image sizing was a bit larger, however. But overall the content quality here is holding strong.

  Site Design is Plain.

This is your basic amateur design and does not offer any sort of content categories or advanced browse features. As the archives grow, it would be nice if at the very least you could browse by content categories/tags.

  Small Site. No Interaction.

For a site that's been around since 2009, there isn't a lot of content to see here. And absolutely no interaction from Minnie even though she promises weekly live cam shows in the member's area. She doesn't keep a blog or offering any other form of personality/interaction either. Just the scene descriptors are good.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the image content is actually just screen caps from the video.
  • The "webcam/chat" section of the site goes to 3rd party feeds.
  • No ZIPs for the image sets.

Bottom Line

It feels like we're missing the Minnie in Minnie St. Claire's personal site.

Considering our last review here was back in 2010 and since then the number of scenes hasn't really grown much, I think it's easy to assume Minnie St. Claire no longer is active in updating her member's area, offering interaction, etc. Some scenes offer nice quality videos in terms of specs, but the overall quality here is average amateur. Bonus site access helps, but I wasn't too excited about Minnie other than her love of sex with men.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy hot Ebony model Minnie St. Claire stripping, masturbating, and fucking her male friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV/MP4 = ~10MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 11000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: The quality is a bit fuzzy & amateur in style, although still HD and nice looking.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
5'5, 32D-25-36.
Ebony.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male partners.
Based in Canada.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little condoms (anal).
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Many are screen caps.
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, good colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent, but grainy quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics dated but numbers don't seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-14 I Love Ethnic Women 66 of 100
01-03-12 Porn Castle 70 of 100
01-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 65.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-14-13