Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stocking Videos... 80.0
2. Sadie's Panties 78.0
3. Aunty Kathy 76.0
4. Minnie And Mary 75.0
5. Nylon Angie 75.0
6. FF Stockings 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 85.5
3. Panty Maniacs 83.0
4. Panty Jobs 82.0
5. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
6. Sadie's Panties 78.0
7. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
8. Upskirts Mania 77.5
9. Panty Pops 77.0
10. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
11. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
12. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
13. Minnie And Mary 75.0
14. Monster Pimps 75.0
15. Panty Honeys 75.0

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1944 Sites
2. Young Adults - 848 Sites
3. Softcore - 532 Sites
4. Petite - 26 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Minnie And Mary

Pay Site

This site features two lovely amateur gals, Minnie and Mary, who enjoy treating their benefactor to an assortment of sexual delights.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about minnieandmary.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Multi-site cost options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 384+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 228 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 11-18-16
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-16 (as of 11-18-16)
Details: Rotating content.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-20-2016
75.0
Spencer
08-01-2014
77.0
Maggie
07-18-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Minnie And Mary Review by A.K. Minnie And Mary

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 20, '16 , Written Nov 18, '16
Intro

The premise here is that Minnie And Mary are two hot chicks living in a nice apartment for free thanks to their benefactor Mr. Beckman. But in order to have such a cushy situation they have to strip and tease and play with each other for Mr. Beckman's pleasure - and in one scene he gets to fuck them also. The concept is kind of interesting, but is the site? Let's see.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Quality Photo Sets

This site's focus is primarily on pictures and at this point there are 389 sets. Now, not all of them offer high-res images, but many of them do and those that don't gave me 1024x705 stats, which is very close to high-res and they look good. And you can save all of them in Zip files.

  Either Site- or Network-Exclusive

As I browsed the collection and checked out multiple videos and photo sets I noticed that some were watermarked with other sitenames. And with a little more research I saw those sitenames come up again as part of the other network sites. So, while the content isn't all site-exclusive, it isn't stuff you will find everywhere.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the 13 videos are high-def.
  • You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and leave comments. There is an advanced search and the scenes come with tags.

The Cons

  Rotating Content

I noticed that the video and photo set counts were lower than what we found during out last review a couple years ago. The dates are current, but I did a little research and saw that there are some scenes dated in 2016 that were dated 2013 a few years back! Looks like rotating content and date changing to me!

  More Than Minnie And Mary

I am not complaining about seeing more chicks in panties and lingerie and stripping to play with themselves, but the site is called MinnieAndMary and they are only a relatively small part of the site's content. Sure, most of the videos are of them, but when it comes to the photo sets, they are just part of the crowd.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the videos look pretty average in quality.
  • The whole living-for-free-because-of-voyeur-benefactor premise isn't very well developed. Some of the scene descriptions get into it and one of the videos brings it up, but I was browsing the site for a while before I even noticed that aspect of the content.
  • I mentioned that the site is part of a network and you can get access to all the sites in said network. However, it will cost you extra as you will need to go with a more expensive membership.

Bottom Line

An average photo-centric panty and lingerie site.

The babes and the panty and lingerie action are hot and there is plenty of nudity and even some lesbian and hardcore sex as well. However, there are very few videos and for a photo-centric site I would like to see more pic sets as well. The rotating content is also disappointing and having to pay extra for full network access is another negative. There is some good stuff to see here, but nothing has it standing out from better sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photo-centric site with panty and lingerie content, both soft and hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(85MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Some site-exclusive, but mostly network-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~100MB-400MB
FLV = ~80MB
3GP = ~ 80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
34 models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Music in striptease videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x705-2000x1353

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
They appear to be rotating content and changing the dates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 20, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-20-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
07-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-20-16