Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Minnie And Mary 77.0
2. Aunty Kathy 75.5
3. Nylon Angie 75.0
4. Sadie's Panties 74.5
5. FF Stockings 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Minnie And Mary Review
Last Update: 08-01-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Minnie And Mary

Pay Site

This site features two lovely amateur gals, Minnie and Mary, who enjoy treating their benefactor with an assortment of sexual delights.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about minnieandmary.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Multi-site cost options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 435+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 35 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, extra photosets.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 07-19-14
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-19-14 (as of 07-19-14)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show three updates per week, mostly photosets, but counts go up and down.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Important
  • Download manager use is prohibited. The site is a mix of Minnie and Mary and GirlsInGirdles.com content.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-01-2014
77.0
Maggie
07-18-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Minnie And Mary Review by Spencer Minnie And Mary

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 1, '14 , Written Jul 24, '14
Intro

Minnie and Mary is our site up for review today, and though the two women make quite a few appearances here, it's not quite a solo site in that regard. There are lots of other models as well, and the main niche they're promoting is panties. From there, it could be anything from solo to hardcore action honestly, so it's tough to give a broad overview of things. Most stuff should be at least original, if not 100% exclusive. This is also a photo-heavy site with very few videos up at all. $25 a month gets you access to the site here.


The Pros

  Unique panty content.

There's a definite focus on panty action here, though the amount and type can vary a bit depending on the scene. Most are photos, and most are just posing and showing off I'd say. However, there's definitely also a decent amount of pussy play, girl/girl action, and even some boy/girl action at times too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here seems to be 100% exclusive as well, just as expected these days.

The Cons

  Not many videos for some reason.

Compared to the photo galleries, which number in the hundreds, the video collection is pretty scant here. There are just 19 up currently, which is actually down one from a content count we did five days ago. I'd say videos are what people are looking for most these days, so I'd at least a bit more attention paid there.

  Video quality needs work.

The photos don't look bad, but I see the most room for improvement in the video department in terms of quality. There are a couple HD videos mixed in there, but they're about as low as I've ever seen in terms of quality. The SD versions are even worse of course.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • Despite regular updates, the site numbers kinda hover pretty similar to each other in the big picture. I'm not sure if they rotate content around or what.

Bottom Line

Not bad in terms of the panty content, but definitely not one of my favorites either.

Minnie and Mary is a bit of a mixed bag overall, but in the end, the inconsistencies and few areas they're lacking in take away a bit too much from the overall experience. The panty content helps make the site a little unique at least, but from there, things go a little downhill. The photo numbers aren't bad, but the video numbers are. Updates are a huge question mark as well as it doesn't seem that the site ever really grows. Quality could be better all around as well. If you see some stuff in the tour you like and want to check out, by all means, go ahead; I'm sure you can have some fun here. However, as a whole, I don't think it's one of those sites I'd stick around all that long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes (mostly photos) with some solo and girl/girl panty/playing scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.1MB/sec.
(103MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Starts playing automatically when you load the page.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates. new videos posted about once a month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-23-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
07-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-01-14