Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Minnie And Mary 79.5
2. Sadie's Panties 77.5
3. FF Stockings 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Minnie And Mary Review
Last Update: 01-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Minnie And Mary

Pay Site

This site features two lovely amateur gals, Minnie and Mary, who enjoy treating their benefactor with an assortment of sexual delights.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about minnieandmary.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Multi-site cost options also available.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Video Shoots (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 560x420 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 448x352 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 530+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 35 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 01-12-14
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-12-14 (as of 01-12-14)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show three updates per week, mostly photosets, but counts go up and down.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Important
  • Download manager use is prohibited. The site is a mix of Minnie and Mary and GirlsInGirdles.com content.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-18-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Minnie And Mary Review by Maggie Minnie And Mary

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 18, '12 , Written Jul 12, '12
Intro

Minnie and Mary are two cute young amateurs who love to play in their panties. Their site features their photos and videos, along with scenes with other sexy friends in their underthings. Minnie and Mary are in many scenes, but the title Panty Tease and the abundance of other models makes me wonder what their role actually is in the site.


The Pros

  Exclusive panty collection.

These are all original scenes featuring Minnie, Mary, and all their girlfriends in sexy panty outfits. The girls usually start clothed and strip down to panties and bras. There are lots of solo scenes but also plenty of lesbian action. I was surprised to even find a girl-girl strapon session! There's lot of lingerie to enjoy, everything from panties to thigh-highs with garter belts, to camis and girdles. It's a hot collection with content you won't find anywhere else.

  Multiple video viewing options.

There are several choices for viewing the scenes. You can stream it in Flash as a full-length scene and as wmv clips. You can also download the full-length wmv, as well as the 3gp and mp4 files. And there are the wmv clips. They seem to have all the options members could want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site is easy to navigate, thanks to a great advanced search tool, categories, and multiple sort options.
  • Members of Minnie and Mary get access to two bonus sites, for even more lingerie scenes.
  • Updates come often. Several new galleries are posted each week.
  • The photos look good. Although they aren't huge, they look sharp and bright.

The Cons

  Small video collection.

The photos are definitely the main part of the site. There are currently just 22 videos online. Updates to the video section are much less frequent, so keep that in mind if you're hoping for lots of movie action.

  Average quality video overall.

Although the quality varies somewhat for the movies, overall the scenes looked just average. With the exception of a few random scenes that approached HD, most look like your standard amateur fare.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the photos are watermarked with other urls. I know this company shares some content amongst its sites, but it's hard to get a clear picture of what's unique with so many site titles floating around.

Bottom Line

The exclusive panty site is good overall, but nothing stands out as great.

Minnie and Mary left me with mixed feelings. The exclusive niche was collection was certainly hot and there are some good user tools. With the multi-site access, the price of $25 a month is justified. On the other hand, there is some room for improvement. The video section is pretty weak, and quality could be boosted. Overall I'd say the site is worth a look for fans of amateur panty action, but I'm not sure it's a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore photos and videos of amateur models in their panties in solo and girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(240MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~50MB
3GP = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
32 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Access 2 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 705
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium - large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-23-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
03-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-12-14