Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. XXX NJ 81.0
5. T&A Housewives 80.0
6. Mini Muffs 80.0
7. College Amateur... 80.0
8. Fuck The Geek 79.5
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Petite HD Porn 86.5
3. Tiny 4K 80.5
4. Mini Muffs 80.0
5. Exxxtra Small 78.5
6. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
7. Little Caprice 76.5
8. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
9. Petite Leeanna 74.0
10. Petite 18 73.0
11. Anal Petite 71.0
12. Little Lupe 70.0
13. Chaydin XXX 69.0
14. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0
15. Emelia Paige N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Asian - 309 Sites
3. Midgets - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Mini Muffs

Pay Site

This site features cute and petite amateur chicks in solo and hardcore scenes. Enjoy some of the hottest petite babes in exclusive videos from the Chick Pass Network.

Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 1,108+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 866+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (the newer scenes are not exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 241 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 10-20-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-15 (as of 10-20-15)
Details: 1-2 photo/video updates each day.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mini Muffs Review by A.K. Mini Muffs

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 1, '15 , Written Oct 16, '15

Mini Muffs gathers together content from the Chick Pass Network of sites that feature girls of the "petite" variety. And if you're at all familiar with that network then you know they've made their name as being home to real amateurs and swingers. The recent influx of nonexclusive filler content is discouraging, but the TBP discount sure isn't.

The Pros

  Real, Original, Amateur Content

The thing I've always loved about what they do at Chick Pass is that for years they've filmed real amateur and swinger babes. The productions don't have the polished look of high-end porn, but watching Logan (the hairy guy behind the site who gets to bang almost all the chicks) and all the women interact and play and show off their personalities, as well as their bodies, is really great stuff.

  Some HD Videos

Given that the site's content goes back over a decade we can all assume that the oldest stuff ain't gonna be in HD - and we would be right. However, a few years back they started filming in HD and re-encoding their older scenes to HD as well. So now there are a good number of movies that are of the higher-quality files.

  Good Amount of Content and Frequent Updating

As we speak, there are over 1,000 videos and more than 800 sets of pictures to check out and, looking at the dates, they're adding multiple scenes per week (check out the "cons" for the problem with the recent updates).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy a discount price for TBP users at $18/month.

The Cons

  Lots of Filler

For years they've been a leader in real amateur porn. However, these days almost all the updates appear to be filler amateur action of a much more standard variety. Logan and the crew aren't even involved in these scenes and the network probably just purchases them. This is a real let down given what made this site and network stand out for all these years.

  Lower-Quality Older Content

Yes, there are the newer HD vids and they're re-encoding the older ones, but they haven't got to all of them yet, which leaves a decent number of poor to average-looking movies all over the site.

  Limited Pagination

There are over 90 pages of scenes to check out, which is good, but only being able to skip ahead a few at a time isn't good. That makes for way more clicking than there should be just to get through all the pages and check out the content on those middle ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they're still adding some true Chick Pass scenes, these days those updates are usually just older scenes that have been re-encoded.

Bottom Line

Still lots of great amateur action, but the filler porn is disheartening.

With over 1,000 videos and more than 800 photo sets, I can still safely say that most of this is the good amateur and swinger porn we've come to love about Mini Muffs and the Chick Pass Network. However, for the last while now, almost all the updates have been generic filler amateur porn and the most recent scenes are just re-encoded older scenes from years ago. There's still lots of value here, but if they continue this way that value will become less and less.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Lots of real amateurs and swingers giving blowjobs, having sex and participating in gangbangs and orgies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(200MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, most of it is, but the filler content isn't.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer ones (and re-encoded older ones).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6440k/8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Look good, some look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and some ethnic models.
Body types generally thin and petite.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Many scenes with condoms.
User ratings.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mediocre to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 videos and accompanying photo sets
(they generally update every 1-3 days).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-15 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
11-01-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
08-23-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
04-08-15 The PaySites 79.6 of 100
12-14-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
11-14-15 The Lord of Porn 75.7 of 100
03-17-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-24-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-01-15