Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. XXX NJ 81.0
5. Mini Muffs 80.5
6. College Amateur... 80.0
7. T&A Housewives 80.0
8. Fuck The Geek 79.5
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. The Nympho 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Petite HD Porn 84.0
3. Mini Muffs 80.5
4. Tiny 4K 80.5
5. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
6. Exxxtra Small 77.0
7. Little Caprice 76.5
8. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
9. Petite Leeanna 74.0
10. Petite 18 73.0
11. Anal Petite 71.0
12. Little Lupe 70.0
13. Chaydin XXX 69.0
14. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0
15. Gemma Little N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 922 Sites
2. Asian - 314 Sites
3. Midgets - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Mini Muffs

Pay Site

This site features cute and petite amateurs having fun and getting nasty. Enjoy some of the hottest petite babes out there in exclusive hardcore videos.

Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 1,100+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs


Quantity: 846+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 235 Models.
Other: Blog, bios, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 09-01-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-31-15 (as of 09-01-15)
Details: About 1 update every couple days either a photoset, video or both.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mini Muffs Review by Spencer Mini Muffs

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 28, '15 , Written Jan 21, '15

Today we're taking a look at Mini Muffs. This site, from the Chickpass Network, offers up content of girls that are super petite and small. In fact, if there's a taller girl and a shorter girl in a scene together, it won't even make the cut anymore evidently. Expect anything from solo to hardcore scenes here. From early on, they've shot all their own material with swinger friends they'd meet. Lately, there's a lot more filler/non-exclusive content being added instead. They do still shoot their own material, but it's hit or miss as to when actual new, exclusive content will be added to the site. $18 a month gets you in the door here, thanks to the usual discount, plus full network access.

The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

If you're here to see it all, there's definitely a lot to see. Expect over 1,400 scenes up currently, with updates coming in quite regularly. That may actually even be a drop from their previous numbers as they removed any and all scenes that didn't fit the bill in terms of all models being super petite.

  Videos are looking good these days.

Once they made the switch to HD, they didn't really hold back in terms of specs, which is good to see. They're a little washed out in terms of color at times, but lighting is always quite good, which helps. They come in around 8000kbps in full 1080p high definition format.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.
  • Updates come in more often than they used to here I think with the new content. This past week saw 6 new scenes, which is pretty typical these days.
  • Their advanced search page is decent here, and it's definitely better than their old offerings. You can filter content down by site, and by quite a few keywords as well.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  I'm seeing more fillter content lately.

The great thing about their sites for years and years was that they shot all of their own material. A few random sites would have purchased content from third-parties mixed in, but it was minimal. It seems that this is happening across the board now on all their similar sites as I'm seeing much more of this filler material that's much more generic overall than their own stuff. I believe they shoot their own content still when they can, but they're at the mercy of whoever is available in terms of modeling, which may or not may fit the bill for this site in particular.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This archive goes back quite a ways in terms of time, so I guess it's pretty expected that the older quality doesn't look as good. In fact, pictures go all the way down to 640x480 which is pretty damn small for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a couple banner ads around the site cluttering things up more than I was hoping to see.
  • Many of their updates, especially the ones that feature their own exclusive content, are simple re-posts from several years ago.

Bottom Line

A pretty large site of pretty small girls that's a bit of a mixed bag at this point.

Minimuffs is in a similar position to all their other sites. What originally made the site unique has disappeared for the last little while as they stopped shooting their own material, and instead focused on providing more filler content in the meantime. They've resumed shooting, but updates are still mostly non-exclusive at this point. They do have big numbers and frequent updates at least, and if you're not only here for the mini material, you do get network access where you may find more original material being added on their other sites. I wish there was a way to filter the different types of content out, so you could find just what you wanted, but since it's all mixed together, you'll just have to hunt around. All in all, it's still decent here, but the more exclusive content they can add in the long run, the better the site is in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring petite and short amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Their older collection is exclusive, but a lot of newer stuff doesn't appear to be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 150MB-1.5GB
MP4 = 75MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall. Some older HD videos come in 720p.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types all thin and small.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for some hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1066
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
6 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 23, 2015 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
06-28-15 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
04-08-15 The PaySites 79.6 of 100
08-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-14-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
03-17-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-24-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 85.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-01-15