Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cute Sunny 77.5
2. Real Drunken Mo... 76.5
3. Boys DP 76.0
4. Milk Loaded Boy... 75.0
5. Boys Fingering 74.5
6. Shy Angela 73.5
7. Julian 18 72.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Banged Boys 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Milk Loaded Boys Review
Last Update: 02-18-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Milk Loaded Boys

Pay Site

This site features sexy gay guys who just love as much milk from other guys as they can get.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milkloadedboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Videos (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, 600+ DVDs (gay and straight).
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 02-11-11
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-10 (as of 02-11-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in months.

Company Info

TakeBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Take Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-18-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Milk Loaded Boys Review by Maggie Milk Loaded Boys

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 18, '11 , Written Feb 11, '11
Intro

They say milk does a body good and these boys are taking that advice to heart. Even their sexual escapades involve the creamy white stuff, and I'm not just talking about cum. The scenes on Milk Loaded Boys actually show the guys sucking and fucking each other while playing with milk! This was a kinky niche that was certainly new to me.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Milk Loaded Boys are original and you won't find them anywhere else. They're all young European guys who use milk in their sex play. Sometimes they just pour it on a little bit before they get going. Sometimes one guy sucks another guy off while he squirts milk onto his cock with a bulb syringe. The absolute kinkiest (dare I say nastiest) scene showed one guy giving another guy a milk enema. Then that guy squirted the milk out of his ass while his partner caught the spray in his mouth and drank it! There is some regular fucking, of course, and then there's the milky cumshot at the end. This is a wild collection unlike anything I've seen before.

  High quality material.

I was impressed to find actual high definition videos in this collection. The full-length versions of each scene include and HD option that plays at 4000k and is 1280x720 in size. These scenes are sharp and good-looking. Even the clips look good, though, at 3000k and 864 x 480. There were a couple scenes with pixilation issues, but overall they looked good.

They don't slack off in the photo department either. You'll find images here that are 1280 x 853 in size and these are bright, colorful pictures. It's an all-around great-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as clips and full-length scenes. The full-length scenes offer three quality settings, including HD.
  • Members get access to three bonus sites with more hardcore gay action.
  • The site design is clean and attractive. I had no trouble making may way through the collection.

The Cons

  Tiny collection!

Milk Loaded Boys currently offers just ten scenes. Ten! It looks like a lot more because of their lists of top rated photos, top rated videos, recent updates, etc., but really it's just ten little scenes that you will make it through in no time.

  No longer updating.

Unfortunately, this site won't be growing. The last update was five months ago. There's no indication that updates are going to start up again anytime soon either. You're stuck with 10 scenes and that's it.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene or model info is provided. They tell you nothing about who the guys are or what you'll see in the scene.
  • It would be nice to see a format other than wmv offered for the videos.
  • I wasn't a fan of having to enter my username and password for every video. Granted, it was just 10 times because the site is so small, but it was still annoying.

Bottom Line

The scenes are wild and unique but there aren't nearly enough of them.

Milk Loaded Boys could go far if they kept updating. They've got a seriously unusual fetish theme and high definition video. That's a recipe for success right there. However, 10 videos and no updates doesn't cut it. If they could get updates coming again, the site would be well worth the $30 a month pricetag. For now, it's an entertaining collection that falls way short of its potential.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of gay boys getting doused with milk, fucking, and getting covered in cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1 for videos, 8 for zips.
Unable to pause/resume for videos.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(95MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~430KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all full-length videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly high quality, some issues.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
10 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Access 3 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-10 Adult Reviews 4 of 10
10-30-10 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
03-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 49.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-18-11