Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Mature - 696 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILFs Ultra Review
Last Update: 02-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILFs Ultra

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot moms who still lust after those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfsultra.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 298+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The oldest videos are only posted in Flash and MP4. Some newer WMV videos are 1280x720, 2300k and Flash are 996x564. The latest videos are posted in multiple bandwidths.

Images

Quantity: 276+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 02-03-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-13-12 (as of 02-03-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-25-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILFs Ultra Review by Spencer MILFs Ultra

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 25, '11 , Written Apr 19, '11
Intro

MILFs Ultra is up for review today, and unfortunately for us, I didn't find the site offering anything in the ultra category, though they definitely do the MILF thing a lot. They seem to offer mostly DVD content in pretty standard hardcore and lesbian categories. The MILF ages vary a lot, but generally fall within the expected range. Otherwise, there's not a whole lot to talk about. $30 gets you in to this site for a month, plus full access to the All Porn Sites Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

With around 200 scenes, both in the video section as well as the photo section, there's an okay amount to see here. Considering the content is non-exclusive, that's not a huge number, but at least the site isn't tiny, either.

  Network access included.

One of the huge things they have going (literally, and figuratively) is the network access here. There are over 90 other sites included with your membership, which makes for a ton of bonus content. Expect a lot of similar material in other popular niche categories.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates seem to come in weekly here. I'd love to see even more of them, of course, but at least they're coming.
  • They even offer some HD videos here, which was nice to see. It's tough to get an exact count since there's no way to filter them out or anything, but around a third to a half of the newer scenes seem to come in the new format.
  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.

The Cons

  Seems to be non-exclusive content.

Judging by the looks of the content, as well as the file/scene names, I'd guess this is all non-exclusive content pulled from DVDs or something. The HD video may be from a different source, but I just don't get the feeling that there's any original content here.

  Navigation could be better.

The site is very plain in terms of getting around. There are no options as far as searching or browsing through some categories. If they continue to grow, they really need more options in place.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures are all on the small side. Even the newer ones max out at 1024x683 at best, which just doesn't live up to other sites we see these days.

Bottom Line

Nothing too great or awful to speak of here!

MILFs Ultra is a very basic site all around. That's good news in that there's nothing terribly wrong here, though nothing really stands out as great either. They offer non-exclusive content, so right off the bat, they need to step up in some other areas. The site isn't small, but it's not large enough to get noticed. The quality isn't great, though the video options are decent. Updates come weekly, navigation isn't great, etc., etc. The list kinda goes on and on with some mildly decent things, and some mildly annoying areas as well. In the end, it's an okay part of their network, but it's just not unique enough to get excited about.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring MILF chicks getting fucked and going lesbo in pretty standard scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB-3.0MB/sec. (varies)
(180MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not 100% sharp, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 30-45.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 683
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-25-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
04-08-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
01-05-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
11-25-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-13