Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Sugar Babes Review
Last Update: 07-11-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Sugar Babes

Pay Site

This site features real MILFs who are willing to have sex in exchange for a little moolah and who enjoy it as well.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfsugarbabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 03-14-12.
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 07-11-12
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-06-12 (as of 07-11-12)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-24-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Sugar Babes Review by Maggie MILF Sugar Babes

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 24, '12 , Written Apr 17, '12
Intro

A MILFs gotta do what a MILFs gotta do, even if that includes whoring herself out for money. Thanks for deadbeat ex-husbands and unemployed husbands, these ladies are taking matters into their own hands and fucking other men for money. It's a new, exclusive collection of streaming videos for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hardcore MILF action.

These are all original scenes featuring hot MILFs who need to make a quick buck. Times are tough and they do what they can to provide for their kids and sometimes husbands. Others are divorced and have been hit rough financially since the separation. The only remedy is to hook up with well-off neighbors and business men who are will to pay for the hot sex these MILFs are willing to provide.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Flash player has a few user-friendly features, including two quality settings and filmstrip navigation.
  • The video quality is good. There's a Flash stream marked

The Cons

  Very small collection.

MILF Sugar Babes launched just a few months ago, so the site isn't very large yet. There are currently just 15 scenes online. With no photos or back-up content, it won't take long to see the whole collection.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser using Flash. There are no options to download or save these scenes.

  Very basic set-up.

The site is very simple. There are no browse or search options. At this point, it's not a big deal because the collection is so small, but as the site grows, more tools will definitely be needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

The site could be good, but it needs growth and many more user features.

While the exclusive scenes on MILF Sugar Babes are certainly entertaining, the site just lacks too many user tools for my liking. The site is extremely simple and lacks any download options. At $25 a month, I expect more than just 15 streaming videos. The site has some potential, but at this point I'd give it time to grow and mature.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of MILFs having sex with men for money.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
2 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-17-13 Porn Castle 63.7 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
04-08-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
03-02-12 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
02-22-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
02-12-12 Nude Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-11-12