Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 81.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 79.0
3. Spoiled Virgins 77.5
4. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 75.5
7. Amour Babes 75.5
8. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
9. Young Porn Home... 75.0
10. She Made Us Les... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILFs On Sticks Review
Last Update: 03-15-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILFs On Sticks

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who don't mind getting a little nasty with guys other than hubby!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfsonsticks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to watch ony low quality video parts, and 65 pictures of every scene. For more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-15-14 with 1 Pass For All Sites (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 56+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive but hosted off-site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 03-15-10
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-02-07 (as of 03-15-10)
Details: last updated in February 2007

Company Info

DM Network Ltd.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-14-14 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
01-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 57 of 100
Average Score: 63.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-10