Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
5. Jug Ticket 77.0
6. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
7. Latex Slut Show 76.5
8. Breast Safari 76.5
9. Wacky Jugs 76.0
10. Undisciplined S... 75.5
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Sublime Boobs 75.0
13. Nature Breasts 73.5
14. MILF Sluts Gone... 72.0
15. Teen Slut Colle... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. All Over 30 85.5
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. I Have A Wife 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Mature - 661 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

MILF Sluts Gone Wild

Pay Site

This site features really sexy MILFs who just can't get enough hard and fast sex, but they keep trying.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milf-sluts-gone-wild.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 74+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 526 Network Models
Other: 378 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 06-01-14
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-13 (as of 06-01-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-08-2014
72.0
Maggie
05-21-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Sluts Gone Wild Review by Spencer MILF Sluts Gone Wild

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 8, '14 , Written Jun 2, '14
Intro

MILF Sluts Gone Wild is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action, though the dated look and oddball themes are definitely noticeable at times. There's no real theme beyond the MILF-aged women, so I'd say a peek around in the tour is in order to get a feel for what they offer. The site is part of the Burning Ticket network of sites which you can join for just $20 a month thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Network access included.

They actually put a couple different names on them, but you get access to several bonus sites included with your membership here (17 others from what I can tell). Burning Ticket is one name, and Teen Slut Pass is another. Check out the other options there so you know what kind of other content they offer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With two video download options and three streaming options, they seem to have all the basic download options covered.

The Cons

  Quality is pretty bad.

Everything here is definitely behind the times in terms of quality unfortunately. Everything from the lighting to the compression just aren't doing well enough. All of the videos come in SD, so they're behind the times from the get go in that area without any HD here.

  Navigation could be better.

It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but their navigation is a bit too simple here in my opinion. They have quite a bit going on, and some kind of category search would really help find some specific types of scenes easier. As it is, you just kinda hunt around till you find something you like.

  Seems to have stopped updating.

The last new content was posted in March, 2013, which is over a year ago at this point. The updates were pretty regular up until that point, so I have to assume that this one may be done for at this point. Keep a close eye out to see if any new content pops up when deciding if you want to stick around here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The whole download manager thing is weird here. It worked fine for the zip files, but for videos, it was usually stuck at just 1 download channel at a time, and sometimes the site stopped responding completely. The download speed was quite slow as well.

Bottom Line

This one didn't quite do it for me with lackluster content and no recent updates.

MILF Sluts Gone Wild just didn't get me all that excited in the end unfortunately. The content itself just wasn't all that interesting and felt a little like older, generic content that you can find on a lot of sites. The low quality didn't help, and other things like download speeds and navigation options are also well below average. The other big problem is just the lack of updates with nothing new in over a year. Add it all up, and things were just behind the times on all accounts. The network access helps, but I wouldn't join unless you really like a few of the other sites available to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring women in their 30's in higher in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1-4
Test Software: Speed Download, but channels per download varied a ton and generally weren't reliable.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(139MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~160MB
M4V = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 28-40.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD archive section.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3074 x 2048
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Several pauses for buffering.
Three quality levels.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since March, 2013.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-06-12 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.5 of 10
06-07-11 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
04-19-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
07-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-08-14