Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Ticket 83.0
2. Silent Views 80.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Sluts Gone Wild Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Sluts Gone Wild

Pay Site

This site features really sexy MILFs who just can't get enough hard and fast sex, but they keep trying.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milf-sluts-gone-wild.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 74+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 99 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: There was one update per week until a little over a month form this check.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-21-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Sluts Gone Wild Review by Maggie MILF Sluts Gone Wild

Review by Maggie

Released May 21, '11 , Written May 13, '11
Intro

MILF Sluts Gone Wild is a kinky mature site featuring older models in hardcore action. These ladies have the benefit of experience and they know just how to work a cock and tease and tantalize with their large breasts. The site is still relatively new, but they're off to a solid start.


The Pros

  Hardcore niche action.

MILF Sluts Gone Wild has some mature models in a mix of hardcore and solo action. I'll be honest with you, the models are a mixed bag. There are a couple hotties but overall they seem to be going for the less attractive novelty models. I'm not sure if it's an exclusive collection, but all of the scenes were new to me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as either an mp4 or wmv.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join MILF Sluts Gone Wild at a special discount price of $20 a month, a savings of $5 off the regular price of $25 a month.
  • Members of MILF Sluts Gone Wild also get access to the Burning Ticket network. Twelve additional sites are included for plenty more hardcore scenes.

The Cons

  Content quality average at best.

For the most part, video quality was just average. There are some scenes that are better than others, but overall they could be a lot sharper. It's not a bad-looking set of scenes, but they could be higher quality. The photos are also quite blurry. They're large, which is something, but they're just not very clear or well-lit.

  Tiny collection.

MILF Sluts gone wild is a small site, with just 8 galleries and 22 videos online. The site has only been online for a couple of months, so hopefully it won't be a problem for long. Still, at this point it won't take long to view the entire collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. The download manager helped a bit, but we were still talking about speeds less than half of what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • It would be great to see a few more browse tools. The model index and chronological listing of scenes are helpful, but categories for scenes and girls and a search tool would definitely help, as well.

Bottom Line

A small mature collection with average-quality scenes.

MILF Sluts Gone Wild was only so-so for me. Obviously the main issue is the size of the site. There's just not much here. Quality was also a problem. I also felt like "mature" is a better label for these models than "milf". The network access helps, as does the discount price. There are some good features here so it could be worth a look but overall MILF Sluts Gone Wild didn't do much for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of mature models in hardcore and solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(50MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160KB
Zip = ~30MB
WMV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
23 models total.
Ages 40-60.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3072 x 2041
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
Film-strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-06-12 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.5 of 10
06-07-11 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
04-19-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
03-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13