Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Les Lesbians 74.0
4. Chubby Blondy 72.0
5. Brooke Babylon 72.0
6. Touch The Body 71.5
7. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
8. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
9. Parody Bros 69.5
10. Team Busty 69.0
11. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
12. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
13. The Porn Nerd 67.0
14. Sex From Russia 67.0
15. Classic Porn DV... 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1043 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

MILF Mia

Pay Site

This is the website home of Mia, a busty MILF who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfmia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs can vary between videos. Those listed are some of those found.

Images

Quantity: 102+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 02-06-13
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-06-13)
Details: Short network log outside member area. It sometimes shows a recent update but the content counts haven't changed since at least late 2011. At this check it shows an update on 2/5/13.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-12-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Mia Review by Maggie MILF Mia

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 12, '12 , Written Jan 5, '12
Intro

MILF Mia is the website of former Playboy model Mia McKinley. Though the busty hardcore model has appeared in Playboy, this is her amateur site, with exclusive content you won't find anywhere else. She's a wild babe who looks fabulous, whether posing solo or having sex.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

I think the fact that this is an amateur site built around a former professional model is awesome. I love getting this look at the other side of Mia. She can tease and be glamorous but she can also suck cock and get banged. She seems to enjoy herself no matter what she's doing and these are all original scenes that are unique to the site.

  Some good-looking scenes.

A lot of Mia's scenes here are clearly professional. You'll see some studio shoots, professional lighting, and really nicely done scenes. The photos could be bigger and the videos aren't HD or anything, but overall I thought the quality was good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in slideshows.
  • Members of MILF Mia get access to 28 bonus sites for lots more hardcore action.

The Cons

  Not a huge collection.

The site size isn't bad, considering it's for a solo model site, but it isn't huge either. She currently has 102 galleries and 50 videos. It appears that she's adding one new scene per week, so the site is growing, but it won't take long to see everything.

  No interaction with Mia.

Although this is a solo model site, you won't find any of the typical interaction here. There's no blog or journal, no forum, and no camshows. All she has is an email link, which isn't much.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Downloads were a bit slow. Even with my download manager, speeds were less than half of what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats and no streaming options.
  • It's hard to determine her exact update schedule. There's no log and none of the scenes are dated. The estimate of one scene per week is based off of network info.

Bottom Line

A somewhat small but still very hot collection of MILF action, but the site could use more personality.

MILF Mia is a beautiful model and I could see her fans enjoying this sexy, original collection and the network access that comes with it. There are some good quality scenes, and it's nice to know that Mia is at least somewhat involved in the site. On the other hand, there really isn't a lot of personality here. The site is also lacking in size and user features. For the price of $30, recurring at $25 a month, I expect a bit more. All in all, Mia's fans should check the site out, but it has potential to be so much more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and softcore photos and videos of beautiful former Playboy model turned amateur milf.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(95MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
Great body, enhanced boobs.
Blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male partners.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in a few videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional and amateur level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-12 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
11-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 69.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-06-13