Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Mature - 472 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features hot older women, MILFs, showing off their favorite activities...hard fast action.

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-15-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 179+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: MPEG format also available. Sizes may vary; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 179+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (May have exclusive rights to use, but a user reports that the content used on other sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 156 Models, 2200+ network scenes, straight and gay videos.

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 06-21-13
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-27-13 (as of 06-21-13)
Details: Was updating with 1 photoset/video per week; counts unchanged since April.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Mania XXX Review by Duke MILF Mania XXX

Review by Duke

Released Jun 29, '13 , Written Jun 20, '13

MILF Mania XXX is a hardcore MILF site with pornstar babes in hardcore action. Content has downloadable videos and then also photos as supporting content on the scenes. Additional network niche sites are included with membership which include a mix of themes with one other MILF site MILF Inside. The guest tour lets visitors view Scene and Model pages which will give you a nice glimpse at the type of shoots and stars found in the member's area.

The Pros

  Reality Milf Hardcore, Porn Babes & Nice Mix of Action.

Hardcore videos episodes are the centerpiece of the content and there are photos on the scenes as well. Models are pro looking pornstar Milf ladies and the shoots usually have some sort of reality or plot set-up like boss/employee or pick-up on the street.. The action is well varied with girl/guy banging, girl/girl, groupsex, interracial, anal, indoor/outdoor, toys, etc. It's definitely not just repetitive one-on-one girl/guy sex scenes.

  Solid Download/Viewing Options, Some HD Scenes.

The video formats have all the fundamentals covered with full-scene MP4, WMV, and MPG files. The MP4 on newest scenes do have HD specs at 1920x1080 3200k. There is also in-browser Flash streaming which allows for immediate jumping around. Pictures have online images and zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus network sites are included with membership. They can be accessed directly from the MILF Mania XXX member's area.
  • Navigation is straightforward with a chronological listing of the videos. They also have pornstar names and , running time length posted.
  • Update info is marked on each episode.

The Cons

  Most Episodes Don't Have HD Level, HD Scenes not Marked.

It's only a handful of the most recent updates with the HD level so the bulk of the episodes here are in standard-def level only at 640x480 or so. They don't tag or mark the HD scenes. It would have been nice if there was a little icon on them like you see on a lot of other sites. There is also just one level of quality for each video format so there is room for more choices or even a clip segment option which they don't have.

  Updates are Slowing Down or Perhaps Stopped.

With date information stamped on each scene it's pretty easy to track the growth of the site. The older scenes date back to 2011 and things were going along okay until early/mid 2013. There hasn't been any activity in the couple months leading up to this review. It's not clear as to whether things will start up again or if the site will remain as-is from here on out.

Minor Negatives:

  • No pornstar info is provided in the model index. It simply just links thru to their episodes. Also, some girls are missing their thumbnail preview pic.
  • No file size information posted for the downloadable videos.
  • At least some of the content here isn't exclusive.

The other
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

Bottom Line

Downloadable Milf episodes with quite a mix of different types of hardcore action.

MILF Mania XXX is a mid-sized milf site with hardcore episodes. The models are pro pornstars so it's definitely best suited to those who like pros as opposed to amateurs. The content is a bit of a mixed bag and at least some isn't exclusive. The variety of the scenes is good as they go beyond the girl/guy hardcore with things like interracial, lesbian, anal, and more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable milf hardcore video & photo episodes with reality style shoots. Action includes girl/guy, lesbian, groups, interracial, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(511MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: At least some is not exclusive. Not sure if any is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4= ~200-600MB
WMV = ~100-200MB
MPG = ~100-200MB
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~50-75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White, black, latina, & asian.
Pro pornstars.

Model Info: 
156+ models total.
Ages ~30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Jizz Vault DVDs.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(no updates in a couple of months)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"TBPs Review is Wrong"
06-01-12 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-15 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-29-13