Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mike John VIP Review
Last Update: 05-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mike John VIP

Pay Site

This site presents the work of Mike John Productions with really hot babes who love down and nasty action including lots of ass stretching.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mikejohnvip.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 599+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also available. Specs may vary. Around 35 videos are posted in HD H.264 (1920x1080, 5000k+).

Images

Quantity: 139+ Galleries (avg. 24 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (all original content but not exclusive to this site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: A user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day.

Models: 261 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 05-11-13
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-31-12 (as of 05-11-13)
Details: No video updates in many months. The last gallery was added in April 2012.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-28-2012
80.5
Maggie
05-09-2011
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mike John VIP Review by Spencer Mike John VIP

Review by Spencer

Released May 28, '12 , Written May 21, '12
Intro

Mike John VIP is up for review today, and this site features porn from the producer by the same name. I don't know much about him, and they don't do a whole lot of explaining. However, looking around, he seems to do hardcore scenes with a slight focus on anal, asses, gaping, and more. It's a little more hardcore than usual without getting too niche specific. It's part of the Pornstar Network of sites, which you get full access to, and just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to the full Pornstar Network of sites, and what a network it is. There's just a lot to see here with over 50 bonus sites, plus a sizable collection of DVDs to check out as well. As long as you're not ultra picky with your porn, you should have plenty to see here across the board.

  Pretty large site.

Even this site alone is pretty large overall. The photos are the weak point with around 139 galleries up, while there are over 550 video scenes up and counting. There's enough here to keep you busy even without the network thankfully.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even though the navigation is a bit basic for this individual site, they do provide a nice category dropdown menu to help filter things down a bit.
  • The streaming flash player is one of the best we've seen. They start quick, play smooth, and offer a preview as you hover over the timeline if you want to jump around.
  • Updates come in pretty consistently here with something new added twice per week. Pictures are a little slower, but I don't think they're the main focus here.

The Cons

  Quality is just okay.

Nothing looks that great here overall. From what I know, a lot of this material is created for DVD, so I think they stick to those standards. It's just a bit below par for what we're used to seeing these days with so many HD sites coming out.

  Probably not exclusive.

It's a little tough to tell for sure, but I'd guess most of this is non-exclusive. It's all original, created by Mike John of course, but where it goes from there is anyone's guess. I think they distribute it out once it's created.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design here is pretty corporate, and takes over the design from the network. There's no personality, and I wouldn't mind going back to the old days of each site having its own identity.
  • I thought they used to have more video options for their stuff. While it comes in several quality levels, there seem to be only MP4 files now. I'd love to see at least one other video type added.

Bottom Line

A decent amount to see, though the site is pretty average in most areas.

Mike John VIP doesn't really disappoint in many areas, which is better than you'll hear for a lot of sites out there. There's a decent amount to see, they update regularly, offer some okay content, and have a nice network of bonus sites and material as well. However, things like quality, download options, and even navigation are below average at this point, and could be improved. With the size of the site, it's a great addition to their network for sure. However, I'd still make sure you like the rest of the network, as it's all setup pretty similarly, and you may be checking it out for something a little different.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with a focus on asses, anal, gaping, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(502MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like these are pulled from DVD sources, so I can't imagine they are 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Some user ratings/comments.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 1600 x 1200
Small = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 Mr. Porn 77.6 of 100
01-19-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
05-21-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
06-17-11 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
06-15-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-04-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-24-11 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
07-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
02-23-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
12-07-10 Porn Reviews Plus 85 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-11-13