Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Bizarre - 283 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mighty Mistress Review
Last Update: 09-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mighty Mistress

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who love hard BDSM...female slaves and female masters in lots of bondage and other fetish scenes.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mightymistress.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 302+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 302+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,418 Network Models
Other: Live feeds, interactive shows, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 08-23-14
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-14 (as of 08-23-14)
Details: Was about 1 photo set/video update per week thru May, none since.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-08-2014
80.0
Duke
08-16-2013
84.5
Maggie
07-22-2012
84.5
Vanessa
06-24-2011
84.0
Spencer
05-18-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mighty Mistress Review by Spencer Mighty Mistress

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 8, '14 , Written Sep 2, '14
Intro

Mighty Mistress is up for review today, and here they offer what I'll call BDSM-lite these days. There's a bit of variety here in that you don't know what you'll see from one scene to the other, but expect some domination, some bondage, some femdom, some hardcore, some lesbian, and probably some combinations of all those things at once here and there. They shoot high-quality material that tends to focus on quality, just like in their other sites that are part of the 21 Sextreme group you get access to. I'm afraid they may be done adding new content here now, but you can join for just $15 a month, which is a great discount off their usual price.


The Pros

  Quality is great.

Everything looks good here, from the photos to the videos. Pictures are all huge, over 5000 pixels on the longer side, and they're just as well done as you expect from these guys. Newer videos all come in high definition, and also look just as good as you expect from these guys. No surprises here as they're known for quality.

  Network access included.

Along with your membership to this site comes access to 39 other sites included as well. They should provide quite a bit of bonus material, which is always a good thing. There should be more lesbian action found pretty easily, and hopefully some of your favorite actresses on their other sites.

  Fun domination/hardcore type content.

Read below in the minor cons for how things have shifted a bit here on the more newer scenes, but they still provide something a little different from the norm. Early on, there was lots of bondage, ropes, and other similar scenes along with hardcore or femdom action. Now, there's a little less of that, but they still try to keep a bit of an edge of domination in their scenes at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Their photos come in two sizes, plus two different zip files which is nice to see.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • With 300 scenes online, it's not one of their smaller sites at least. I wouldn't call it huge either, but there's definitely a lot to see.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Of course, when you have a site going back six years, it's pretty expected that the quality isn't uniform throughout the collection. The older scenes don't look nearly as good as the newer ones do, even though they've always tried to keep a big focus on quality at least.

  Updates seem to have stopped.

This is becoming a trend on more than just one of their sites unfortunately. They last threw up a scene four months ago, and we've seen nothing since. Updates were pretty consistent with something new posted weekly prior to that, so I assume they're done with new material here now, which is a damn shame.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.
  • Their model bios are a little basic here, and could be beefed up a bit in my opinion.
  • They had started moving away from the BSDM type stuff over the last few months that they had in previous years. There's still some coercion and domination aspects, but it's definitely a shift in styles for the newer scenes.

Bottom Line

This one was nice while it lasted, but check it out soon before the content starts to look old.

Mighty Mistress had some fun times here. I wouldn't call it a true bondage fetish type site, at least not all the time. Early on, things were a little more extreme, but even the newer scenes were fun at times. However, all good things come to and end, and we haven't seen any updates here in four months now. It's still worth a look if you like what you see in the tour, especially with the high quality, hot models, and network access included. However, unless they pick things up and get moving again with more material, this will slowly fade in our memories as other sites continue to update and surpass this one in time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring some bondage/domination mixed with lesbian and hardcore fun.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~750MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4288 x 2848
Archives = 1200 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in May, 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 8, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-08-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 RustyJ (145) 0 01-27-11
90 admittedperv (2) 1 10-10-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Is The Price Listed Right?"
07-30-12 (12 Replies)
"worth joining?"
06-25-11 (1 Reply)
"Looks a promising fetish site"
07-05-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-07-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
08-22-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-30-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
11-20-13 Porn For $1 84 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
07-10-11 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
12-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-08-14