Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Tranny.com 82.0
6. Download Pass 80.0
7. MILF X 80.0
8. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
9. Black Amateur B... 79.0
10. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
11. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Midgets Sites

1. Bang A Midget 74.5
2. Midget Porn Pas... 74.0
3. Midgets Like It... N/A
4. Just Right Heig... N/A
5. Midget Pay Per ... N/A
6. Wild Midget Org... N/A
7. Midget Cum N/A
8. Freaky Midgets N/A
9. Midget Sex Zone N/A

View All : Midgets Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 292 Sites
2. Extreme - 149 Sites
3. Petite - 38 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Midget Porn Pass Review
Last Update: 03-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Midget Porn Pass

Pay Site

This site features little people...midgets, both guys and gals, getting down and dirty with average-sized folks, all loving that hard and fast action


Primary Niche: Midget Porn
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about midgetpornpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some of these DVDs can probably be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Additional videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 03-29-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-24-12 (as of 03-29-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show recent updates but the video count hasn't changed since Nov.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-22-2013
74.0
Spencer
06-04-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Midget Porn Pass Review by Maggie Midget Porn Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 22, '13 , Written Jan 16, '13
Intro

Midget Porn Pass is a collection of photos and videos of little people in hardcore sex scenes. They've got midget guy and midget girls having sex with each other, tall people, and any combo you might think of. The site is part of the Massive Access package, which members also get access to at our great discount price of $10 a month.


The Pros

  Original midget collection.

These are original scenes offering up some kinky midget scenes, because "midget" isn't the only niche here. They combine it with threesomes, BBWs, interracial, gangbangs, and wild costumes, including zombie face paint! Yes, today is the day I can say I actually watched zombie midget porn. My life is complete.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as wmvs, mp4s in three quality settings, and iPhone mp4s.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Midget Porn Pass get access to lots of bonus sites. A whopping 106 sites in the Massive Access network are included! They cover all kinds of kinky hardcore themes that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Midget Porn Pass at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  Average quality content.

I can't say I was thrilled with the quality of the scenes. Even the photos, though large, weren't very sharp. The videos were smaller, at 640 x 480. The scenes look like amateur material, and even slightly outdated for that.

  Very small collection.

Midget Porn Pass is a very small site with just about 57 scenes online. While all of the scenes do include both photo and video content, it won't take long at all to see the entire collection.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to Midget Porn Pass in November of 2012. Nothing new has been added in the three months since then so I wouldn't join with any expectations of new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.
  • These are non-exclusive scenes. While they may be original to the site, you can find them on other DVDs.

Bottom Line

Definitely an entertaining break from the norm, with a low price and a solid network.

Midget Porn Pass is a great novelty join. The scenes are huge break from what I typically see and they made for an entertaining, if unusual, night! The scenes are hot, and with so many wild niches at play, the action has a decidedly dirty feel to it. On the other hand, with no updates lately and a small collection of average quality content, they didn't really blow me away with the videos. With a low price and network access, though, you won't kill your whole paycheck and you too can experience zombie midget porn tonight.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of midgets having sex with other midgets and regular-sized people.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(400MB video, 20bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Scenes may be original but unsure about exclusivity.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100MB
Zip = ~20MB
MP4 = ~400MB
MP4 = ~60MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.
Lots of midgets.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly US-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-07-13 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
05-23-11 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
03-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 65.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-29-13