Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 80.0
2. Angel Long XXX 79.5
3. Stiletto Girl 78.0
4. Stiletto Tease 77.5
5. Leather Fixatio... 77.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. With Marcello 77.0
8. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
9. Officially Kand... 74.5
10. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.0
12. Lucy Zara 73.0
13. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
14. Leggy Lana 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Michelle Thorne XXXposed

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star Michelle Thorne. You'll see her in scenes where she sucks hard dicks and gets fucked before receiving cumshots all over her face.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-24-14.
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 421+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 226+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (exclusive content, some also found on DVD).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 75 models.
Other: Blog, calendar, newsletter, private messaging.

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 10-06-15
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-02-15 (as of 10-06-15)
Details: 1 video and accompanying photo set per week.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Michelle Thorne Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Michelle Thorne XXXposed Review by A.K. Michelle Thorne XXXposed

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 12, '15 , Written Oct 8, '15

There's no denying that Michelle Thorne gets very exposed on this site. She exposes us to her huge tits, her pink pussy, her hot ass and all the naughty things she can do with them alone and with other girls and guys. And she's also exposing all you TBP readers to a $15/month membership!

The Pros

  High-Def and Exclusive

You're going to want to see Michelle's tits and pussy as clearly as possible, so be thankful that she's now offering all her scenes in Full HD for download and streaming. And the collection is also exclusive, which is a big plus as well.

  Hundreds of Scenes and Still Growing

As I look at the site there are over 400 scenes to check out and they're all dated. And those dates tell me that she's adding a new scene once a week, which is the standard for most sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a number of features, including the ability to rate the scenes, post comments, save your favorites and sort the collection by a few criteria.
  • Don't forget to take advantage of the great TBP discount price of $14 for one month.

The Cons

  No Model Interaction

A nice thing we sometimes see on sites focused on a specific model is that model offering up multiple ways for her fans to interact with her and get to know her better. Well, not here. The blog is empty, she doesn't do live cam shows and there's no way to contact her personally.

Well, there are text and phone sex services that she is a part of, but they will cost you extra.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonus sites or any extras to speak of.

Bottom Line

A great place to see, but not interact, with Michelle Thorne.

This busty British babe is a total bombshell and watching her masturbate, suck and fuck cock, and/or play with other girls is a pleasure (for us and those she performs with I imagine). With over 400 videos and all of them offering Full HD quality, this is a great place to enjoy watching Michelle. However, there aren't any cam shows or any kind of fan interaction that I can see, which is disappointing for a site dedicated to such a hot chick.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive porn scenes featuring the busty and beautiful Michelle Thorne in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10KB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething babe.
Beautiful, blonde and very busty.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various men and women join in on the fun.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
There are text chat and phone sex services, but these will cost you extra.

Other Details: 
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-23-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
05-08-14 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
02-18-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
08-07-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
05-14-14 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-12-15