Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nylons Nylons 76.0
2. Michelle's Nylo... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
4. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Chica's Place 84.5
10. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. LeLu Love 84.0
14. Jelena Jensen 83.5
15. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1783 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 598 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 87 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Michelle's Nylons

Pay Site

This is the online home of sexy nylon-fetishist Michelle. This mature babe loves to wear sexy outfits and nylons while pleasuring herself and getting down and dirty with her husband.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about michellesnylons.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 264+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 378+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Guestbook.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 02-23-17
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-17 (as of 02-23-17)
Details: Dates on tour. About 1 video/photo set update every two week.

Company Info

M.J. Media Ltd
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Michelle's Nylons Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-16-2017
72.0
Vanessa
07-01-2013
73.0
Spencer
06-03-2012
77.5
Maggie
01-24-2012
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Michelle's Nylons Review by Xander Michelle's Nylons

Review by Xander

Released Mar 16, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17
Intro

Who exactly is Michelle and what's so special about her nylons? Well, this sexy mature lady loves wearing nylons while she spreads her legs and pleasures herself with various sex toys. On her official site you'll be able to see her do that and much more.


The Pros

  Do You Love Mature Babes Who Wear Nylons?

Then you'll probably enjoy Michelle's Nylons. This fiftysomething chick knows how to have fun. Her site consists of 264 videos and 378 galleries featuring sexy Michelle in various outfits. Most focus on her pleasuring herself, but you'll occasionally catch her fooling around with other women or giving her man a nice blowjob and handjob. On average, you're getting one new video and photo set every two weeks.

  Good-Looking Content

The latest videos can be downloaded and streamed in HD. The bit rates are a little low, but they still look pretty good. Naturally, as you go further back in the collection they don't look as good, but they're certainly still watchable. As for the photo sets, even though they're mostly amateur shots, they look quite nice.


The Cons

  Unfriendly User Interface

When it comes to usability and navigation, this site is lacking both. First, you have no sorting options. The content seems to be automatically sorted by date, but I wouldn't know for sure because dates only appear on the tour page. The videos and photo sets are listed on one page, so you'll have to do a fair amount of scrolling. You can't rate or comment on anything, save any favorites and you don't have a search engine or tags to help you find something specific.

  Mismatched Thumbnails

I encountered a few videos where the thumbnail doesn't match. For example, one led me to believe that I'd be watching a video of Michelle fucking herself with a big black dildo. Instead, I got a video of her giving a blowjob. Don't get me wrong, I still enjoyed it, but they should match. Also, some thumbnails are censored, which I don't quite understand. The videos aren't, so why the thumbs?

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets are not available to download in a Zip file.
  • The older scenes can't be streamed, only downloaded.

Bottom Line

Good nylon content, but the interface and videos need some work.

My biggest problem with Michelle's Nylons is that all the issues we encountered when we last reviewed it in 2013 are still present today. They've had plenty of time to give the site a much-needed revamp, which clearly hasn't happened. Even though the latest videos are in HD, they can still be a little blurry, especially when compared to other amateur sites. However, I will say that Michelle really seems to enjoy herself and everything about her feels authentic.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mature woman with an affinity for wearing nylons and lingerie while pleasuring herself.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(95MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found
My Opinion: This is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4= ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV.
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Fiftysomething woman with light brown hair and hazel eyes (b 1961).
32FF-28-38
5'4", 130 lbs

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls sometimes involved.
Based in Spain.

Other Content: 
Guestbook.
Bio.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Decent lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 850x1280
Archives = 680x1020
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 16, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-16-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 mr smut (42) 0 08-23-14
87 Richard Negus 0 06-24-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"More updates & HD video"
06-05-13 (0 Replies)
"Improved picture size / navigation still weak"
05-06-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-16-17