Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle 7 Erot... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Hegre Art 95.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Erotic Beauty 91.0
7. Morey Studio 91.0
8. Explicite Art 90.5
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
13. The Life Erotic 89.0
14. FEMJOY 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 479 Sites
2. Glamour - 291 Sites

View All : Niches

Michelle 7 Erotica

Pay Site

This site showcases erotic photography, including provocative nudes, fetish photography and sexual imagery from thousands of talented artists.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about michelle7-erotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Quantity: 50000+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: May 2004
Facts Updated: 03-03-17
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-03-17)

Company Info

New Age Publications, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: New Age Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-06-2017
79.0
Maggie
10-25-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Michelle 7 Erotica Review by A.K. Michelle 7 Erotica

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 6, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

I don't know who Michelle is or what the number 7 represents, but I do know what erotica is and Michelle 7 Erotica has it in spades. Maybe the 7 is for 1997, which is the year they started creating their "fine art erotica." Regardless, this is high-class content and it is yours for $20/month.


The Pros

  Great Exclusive Erotica

Erotica might imply softcore to some, but that sure isn't what they mean on Michelle 7 Erotica. You will see pussies and asses and cocks in pussies and mouths, and legs spread open and all that good stuff. The difference is that you will see it beautifully represented in high-quality, artistic photography. There is a nice mix of black and white and color photography here and there are many different themed "exhibits" as well, from "the beauty of sucking cock" to "art in fetish" to "surrender pussy."

  Thousands of High-Res Photos

I'm sure you assumed that the pics were high-res, but I am happy to confirm that that is the case. And not just barely high-res, either. These pics come in - at their highest quality - 6000x4000 and they look crisp and clear, allowing you to fully appreciate the work of the many talented photographers represented here. In total you're looking at over 50,000 pictures.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site isn't expensive at $19.95/month.

The Cons

  Lack of Navigation Features

If they put as much time on the actual interface as they do on the quality of the photos, this would be the greatest user experience ever. But it isn't. The collection is presented with lots of thumbnail images and text and the only way to see it all is to use the chronological year/month listing. There are no tags or sorting or filter options and there is no advanced, or even basic, search, either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets themselves are kind of small, averaging about 10-30 pics each.
  • I couldn't see any specific dates, but looking back over the past few months they look to be adding 2-3 sets per month. That isn't great,, but on a photo-only site it's even more disappointing given how quickly you can get through a gallery.
  • You don't get any bonus sites, but if you sign up for $10 more you also get access to Michelle 7.

Bottom Line

High-quality photographic erotica.

There is no questioning how good the content is and that there's a lot of it. The only drawbacks would be the slow updating and the lack of features that make for a less user-friendly experience. But if you are looking for artistic photographic erotica that delves into the hardcore, Michelle 7 Erotica should be a site you consider.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Tens of thousands of fine art, erotic photos from over 1,000 talented photographers.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000's of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 6000x4000

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure, maybe 2-3 times per month.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 6, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-06-17