Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Fat and Chunky 71.0
3. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
4. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
5. TT Boy 69.0
6. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
7. Asian Street Ho... 66.0
8. Mexican Maid Bo... 65.0
9. Whore Lore 63.0
10. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
2. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
3. Chica's Place 84.5
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Latin Adultery 82.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
11. Oye Loca 80.0
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 289 Sites
2. Asian - 268 Sites
3. Indian - 48 Sites

View All : Niches

Mexican Maid Booty

Pay Site

This site features really hot Mexican gals dressed up as sexy maids. These bootylicious babes slip out of their costumes and show off their luscious curves and titties before they get their pink tacos filled with cum.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mexicanmaidbooty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Verified 03-14-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: MPEG format also available.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, VOD, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 03-14-16
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-12 (as of 03-14-16)
Details: No new updates since 2012.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-03-2016
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mexican Maid Booty Review by A.K. Mexican Maid Booty

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 3, '16 , Written Mar 17, '16
Intro

We've all stayed in hotels and walked by open rooms and caught glimpses of the maids cleaning and thought how hot it would be to bang the sexy cleaning lady right there and then (or maybe it's just me). Either way, that's the premise here. Sexy Latin ladies with large booties show up to clean, but end up getting real dirty with a black guy. The site is small, but there are a bunch of bonus sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Productions

Whether it's a maid walking in on a guy in the bathroom she's about to clean or a dude in detention at school, falling asleep and dreaming about banging the Mexican maid cleaning the classroom, these exclusive scenes are poorly acted and hardcore.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the entire Lords Of Porn network, which includes the likes of Big Butt Hunt, Ebony Street Hooker, Spanish Fly Pussy and Mama Turned Me Out, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is a pretty standard template, but it looks fine and is easy to navigate. Also, for each scene you can leave a comment and rating. You can also save your favorites and there are category tags.

The Cons

  Not Much Content

Unfortunately, the first thing I noticed when I signed into the site was that there were only 20 scenes. And the second thing I noticed wasn't any better.

  No Updating

The second thing was that the most recent scene was back in 2012. So, it seems pretty safe to say that they've stopped updating.

  Low Video Quality

There were a lot of sites producing HD videos back in 2012, but MexicanMaidBooty wasn't one of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • You have the option to stream the videos in clips, but the streams weren't working for me.

Bottom Line

Unlike the babes' butts, the site is too small.

Not only is it small, but they stopped updating and what's available isn't very high in quality. The network access is nice, but for me, it isn't enough to make up for the disappointments with the main collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore scenes with black guys banging big-booty Latin maids.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 75MB/sec.
(730MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
MPEG =~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latin models.
Amateur and pornstars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Latin with big asses.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some ads.
Ratings.
Comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
ALL = 1800x1200

Streaming Player: 
Streaming wasn't working.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in 2012.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-03-16