Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. TS Seduction 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. The Training Of... 86.5
11. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Bound In Public 84.0
14. Kink Live 84.0
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Humiliatrix 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Humiliation POV 82.0
11. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Club Dom 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2315 Sites
2. BDSM - 388 Sites
3. Spanking - 140 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Men In Pain Review
Last Update: 07-22-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Men In Pain

Pay Site

"Would you like to be dominated?" asks MenInPain.com. Putting the whips in the hands of the women, MenInPain brings your masochistic fantasies to life.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meninpain.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 389+ Video Shoots (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 900k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats listed are for newer updates. Newer videos are offered in streaming Flash instead of Real.

Images

Quantity: 389+ Photo Shoots (avg. 155 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, Live shows, store and forum.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 07-22-10
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: counts unchanged since Jan.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-23-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Men In Pain Review by Spencer Men In Pain

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 23, '09 , Written Nov 17, '09
Intro

Men in Pain is up for review today, and yes, I think I'm in pain without even starring on the site (okay, maybe a minor role). This Kink.com site is all about girls in charge, so femdom lovers should be in heaven here. The girls generally tie the guy up some, tease him, put him in pain, give him a big strapon cock on his ass, and then fuck him silly. It's actually a nice reward for what they go through, and then everyone is happy. There's a lot to see here as they've been around a while, and all the recent videos come in HD. Unfortunately, since each site is so specific and unique, you do not get any network access here; your $30 a month gets you into Men In Pain only, but it may be worth your while.


The Pros

  Great, unique content overall.

They've always done great at coming up with unique BDSM themes, and that continues here of course. The femdom aspect is great, and the girls can usually pull it off pretty well. Plus, you get a little bit of everything with some femdom bondage, some girl to guy strapon action, and regular (or anal!) sex as well.

  Lots to see.

They're up and over 375 scenes, which is impressive for a vanilla sex site with exclusive content. Add in the niche aspect here, and they've gone crazy with how much they offer. You won't find too many sites this unique with this much content, and it makes me happy for sure.

  Videos look good!

The WMV option comes in HD and looks decent, but do yourself a favor and grab the Quicktime/MP4 HD option as it just kicks ass. They make them very clear and crisp (wonder why they don't do that for the WMV's as well). They mimic some of the 1080p videos we've seen before.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their updates come quite regularly, with a new scene coming up weekly. The consistency is nice to see.
  • While the download options aren't the best I've seen, they have a well-rounded collection featuring clips, full scenes, two quality options, zip files, streaming video, and a portable option.
  • The live shows are a nice touch, especially since they feature models who have posed for the company, and of course are in the BDSM theme.
  • The streaming videos look decent here, and they have three quality options as well.
  • The users here give more feedback than usual, which is nice to see. Lots of people really get into the content and girls, of course.

The Cons

  Site itself is too simple.

I've never been a huge fan of their navigation here, as you're stuck browsing everything in order. With such a large collection, they could really use some search or category features to narrow things down. They do have the option to view larger or smaller previews, but more could be done. The design is a bit plain too, but gets the job done I guess.

  No network access included.

The best they do is offer you a discounted rate to their other sites, but you don't get full network access included as standard. A new deal seems to give you access to a site called Divine Bitches though, which is nice to see. I get it overall, since their sites are so unique, but it's a tough pill to swallow when you're used to getting the whole collection at one price from other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • The forum for this site is relatively slow. It's not a huge deal to me, but others may miss the interaction.
  • The blog is pretty slow, too. Basically anything interactive isn't as strong as the rest of the site it seems.
  • With how many user comments there are, I would have loved to have seen some ratings too, to find the most popular sets.
  • The pictures could be a little larger here. I think the quality is there, and they could handle being bigger.

Bottom Line

As expected, some great content, and a lot of it.

I really love what they do with all of their sites, and Men In Pain is no different than the rest. They provide a very large collection of very unique content, and they do it all with style and in HD. They haven't even stopped updating in the years they've been online, which is better than most. The site is a little plain, but it works, and it shouldn't distract you too much. The little issues I have are minor, and I think if you like the theme, this is a no-brainer to join up to. If they only added full network access, I think people would be in heaven here (or would it be hell?).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive BDSM scenes featuring femdom scenes where girls take over the guys. Some strapon action is usually seen (girl giving to the guy), plus general hardcore, as well as some possible bondage, pain, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(177MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they have their own BDSM building to put these great shoots together. All content is filmed in-house.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
DIVX = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (33%).
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 1600k and 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: WMV's show a little blurriness here and there. MP4's look awesome.

Live Cams: 
Live shows through the network offered a few times per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500 models total (men and women).
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Slow blog.
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Some condoms seen at times.
Lots of user comments/feedback.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
82 RustyJ (145) 1 12-07-12
89 nostromo (12) 3 06-24-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-03-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
10-31-12 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
09-13-12 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
11-02-10 Porn Adept 85 of 100
09-17-10 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
05-04-10 Gay Demon 67 of 100
06-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
05-02-11 Reality Porn Search 76 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-10