Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Men.com 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 500 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Men.com

Network

Men.com is a network of gay sites presented by the folks at Men.com Affiliates, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about men.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $30.00/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view six (6) videos and eight (8) photos. No downloads or larger photos without upgrade!

Verified 04-15-14 with Men.com.
Monthly: $25.00  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-11-12.
Multi-Mo: $50.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $100.00 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Cross sell is in dropdown; drop down to select No.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 890+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: Galleries

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content is advertised as exclusive to a site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 12 exclusive Models, 409 total Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Behind-scenes, bonus scenes and DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 12-04-13
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-03-13 (as of 12-04-13)
Details: daily scene updates across all sites.

Company Info

Webexpansion Cyprus Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Men Network Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-17-2013
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Men.com Review by Maggie Men.com

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 17, '13 , Written Dec 10, '13
Intro

Men.com is a great name for this gay network, which is comprised of eight sites all featuring hot gay men. The tour looks great, and it gives you the opportunity to check out the two year old collection that offers up nearly 900 scenes in multiple tempting niches, all at a discount price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

This is a primarily exclusive network of sites offering members a taste of several gay niches. You'll see office sex, school sex, gay orgies, str8 guys, UK guys, and more. The scenes include blowjobs and sex, along with big, juicy, cumshot endings. I think my favorite part, though, was just how hot and hung their models are. This is a smoking collection of studly men!

  Some helpful user tools.

It's really no trouble getting around the large site. Browse by scene, site, or model and sort by name, date, or popularity. Save your favorite scenes and even mark them to come back to later. The design is clean and the layout is smart.

  Good number of scenes!

Men.com has been online for two years and they've built a solid collection in that time. Their eight sites combine offer more than 890 videos. Many of those sets also include photos. With a large bonus section, as well, there's plenty to keep members entertained.

  High quality content.

Men.com features a high definition collection of scenes, with specs at 8000k-10,000k and 1920 x 1080. These are some beautiful movies that you can blow up as big as you like, losing none of the sharpness or clarity in the process. This is a really awesome collection and even the backup photo galleries look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come to the network daily. You can always count on a new gallery and video to be added to the site each day.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Men.com at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in four quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd still like to see more navigational tools. An advanced search and expanded categories would be particularly helpful.
  • The older sets do not include photos.
  • There are no other formats for downloading the videos aside from mp4.
  • I would have liked to have seen descriptions go along with the videos.

Bottom Line

Loved this large super-sharp HD collection with all its hot MEN!

Men.com is a gem for anyone looking for a solid gay network. There's not much not to like on this collection that hits a homerun on every major point. We're talking a large, exclusive, HD collection, daily updates, a few user tools, and a low discount price. They could bulk up the navigation a bit, but that's about my only issue with this top network. Men.com really delivers and it's a collection I'd recommend to all gay fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot men in a variety of gay niche sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~1.8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. and U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jan 6, 2015 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-14 BananaGuide 87 of 100
03-06-14 Gay Demon 85 of 100
10-06-14 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-13