Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2829 Sites
2. Anal - 172 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Men Bucket

Pay Site

This site features hot gay amateur men caught on camera in some steamy activities. You'll find bicurious males, bears, daddies and jocks who love showing off their dicks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about menbucket.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring 6 mo./ 49.95)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,186+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for all movies. Older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 4,143+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (user-submitted content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 11-20-15
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-19-15 (as of 11-20-15)
Details: 1 video/photo set update daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-06-2015
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Men Bucket Review by Lola Men Bucket

Review by Lola

Released Dec 6, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

The only thing that sounds more delicious than a bucket of fried chicken is a bucket of greasy men. On Men Bucket, not all the men are covered in grease, but they sure are dirty. So if you're looking for some sexy gay amateurs in solo, group and hardcore action, you've come to the right place. For the reasonable price of $25 a month, these gay boys sure know how to get it on. Watch as your fantasies are unleashed on Men Bucket.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Hot Gay Content

The site advertises "older amateur men having sex with gay lovers, swingers and total strangers." And while it does have its fair share of bears, there are some younger dudes as well, so don't expect just mature content (although it's the majority). The site features 1,186 videos and 4,143 photo sets to bask in the glory of these sexy men. And new content is posted daily.

  Fun Site Interaction

Do you want to be in the spotlight? Well, on Men Bucket you can be (if you have what it takes). All you have to do it upload your own smutty videos to the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Can post comments, "like" videos and add them to your favorites.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

The design is a little cluttered and there's limited pagination, with the possibility to only skip ahead five pages at a time (although you can view 10 different ones). It means jumping to the middle of the collection is a little difficult.

  Low Quality Content

The footage is quite grainy and doesn't look very good. The specs range from low to medium res. This is not surprising coming from an amateur site, but still it would be nice to see an improvement in quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Limited trial in that you can only view the latest update one time. After this, users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Bottom Line

A large, dirty bucket of gay men, but low quality movies.

It's juicy, it's greasy and it will melt in your mouth for only $25/month. Now, you're probably thinking, "But Lola, that's an awfully expensive bucket of fried chicken!" But I'm not talking about chicken, I'm talking about sexy gay amateur men. And boy, do they look delicious! The site boasts a large collection of content and you can even join in the fun by posting your own content. But remember, the quality is lacking.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable user-submitted gay videos & pictures with all sorts of action including solo, hardcore, BJs, interracial, group, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~8-9MB/sec.
(41MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Mix of user-submitted & nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50-75KB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All types of amateurs.
Varying body types.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-55+.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Mix of pictures & video stills.
Size & clarity varies.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 1000x750
Small = 750x500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
File loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 galleries.
5 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-15 The PaySites 77.2 of 100
11-26-14 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
08-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-13-16 Gay Demon 70 of 100
02-18-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-06-15