Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
5. Burning Angel M... 79.5
6. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
7. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mob... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Milf Seeker 77.0
14. Her First DP 77.0
15. Shemale Japan M... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2240 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Men 4 Pad Review
Last Update: 07-21-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Men 4 Pad

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of gay hardcore porn movies specially optimized for iPad mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about men4pad.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 11-11-13 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 734+ DVDs (approx. 70 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 520x400 (dl or stream)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 07-10-12
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-10-12)
Details: The DVD count hasn't changed in well over a year.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-21-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Men 4 Pad Review by Vanessa Men 4 Pad

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 21, '12 , Written Jul 16, '12
Intro

Cool - an actual website specifically for people wanting to watch porno on their iPad, but not just any kind of porno, gay porn. Men 4 Pad offers more than 734 DVD titles for about $20 bucks per month. It doesn't look as though anything new is being added at this point, but clearly there is a lot to go through here. If you're looking for some fun, professionally shot gay porno action made for iPad viewing, this just might be a reasonable place to start.


The Pros

  Mobile Archive of Gay DVD Content.

Overall this is a nice-sized archive of gay DVD content all ready to watch on your mobile, but more specifically, iPad device. Currently there are more than 734 DVD titles to check out which makes for an awful lot of viewing and covered different gay niche specifics like interracial, uniforms, uncut, BDSM, bareback, Asian and just about anything else you can think of.

  Video Quality Options.

Videos can be streamed using Quicktime and downloaded as mp4s. All scenes have an option of viewing the clips or full-length scenes in three quality settings.

They are MP4 format and take some time to load but you can watch the scene as its loading. The quality is decent for a mobile device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Browse options include by model, niche, studio, pornstar and user rating.
  • The videos look good. They're mp4s that play at 1200k and are 720x400 in size.

The Cons

  Navigation could be Better.

Navigation didn't seem ideal to me for a mobile device. There is a simple search feature and a model index, but I can see how jumping around the pages on a mobile might get frustrating.

  Updates Appear to be Sporadic.

There is no date stamp on the content here nor is there a clear update schedule. By our count there hasn't been anything new added here for some time. While this is a decent sized archive of content available for your mobile device, lack of updates doesn't make a join any more appealing.

Minor Negatives:

  • These are all non-exclusive DVD titles that can be found elsewhere online.

Bottom Line

iPad ready site for gay DVD titles in decent quality MP4 formats.

Looking for decent quality gay DVD's simply ready for your iPad? Med 4 Pad is not a bad place to start. They've built a whole website with more than 734 DVD titles just for this purpose. In terms of viewing options and quality for the iPad, I think they've done a nice job. It's hard to view this site on a regular computer and give it the credit it deserves. But on an iPad, I can see the draw for a membership. Unfortunately I don't think anything new is being added at this point, which hurts, but the current archive is a good size and the price tag isn't so bad either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Popular gay DVD videos ready to watch on your iPad.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(161MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~130MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used.
No music heard in videos.
Option for video quality settings.
Section to save all your favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Must load to jump ahead.
10+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(content count hasn't chanced in some time, according to our site facts)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-21-12