Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Anal - 168 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Mega Gay Porn

Pay Site

This site offers a large selection of gay adult movies in a variety of niches, ensuring you'll find exactly what you're looking for.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about megagayporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,379+ DVDs (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 14,610 models.
Other: 6,318 scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2015
Facts Updated: 10-18-16
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-16 (as of 10-18-16)
Details: Several daily updates.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Guy Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
11-09-2015
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mega Gay Porn Review by Lola Mega Gay Porn

Review by Lola

Released Nov 9, '15 , Written Oct 27, '15
Intro

Mega Gay Porn really suits its name, offering you a mega amount of gay porn. There are a variety of niches here, so you can find exactly what you're looking for. The content is vast, there's a good chunk of HD videos and for $30 a month you're getting a lot of great gay smut.


The Pros

  Mostly Exclusive Content

The site boasts a good amount of exclusive gay content, although there's some nonexclusive content too. There are tons of different niches including bareback, group sex, twinks, leather daddies, bears and many more. If you're into sites with a plethora of gay niches, then this could be the site for you.

  Huge Amount of Content

The site is massive! It's even bigger than my girlfriend's strapon, which believe me is gigantic. Even the biggest of porn heads will have quite a hard time trying to get through all this content. With over 6,900 scenes, you won't get bored here.

  Breezy Navigation

There are many ways to get around this site. There's a slider bar that allows you to peruse the content via categories, studios, models and HD, or all of the above at once. You can also use the basic search bar. Overall it's a breeze to find exactly what you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can browse the videos 10 pages at a time, which normally would be a bad thing, because there happen to be 582 pages and it would take you a long time to get to all those middle pages. But here they have a neat slider bar, so it's really easy to go from, say, page 15 to page 200.
  • Model index.
  • Can post comments and rate videos.
  • Keyword tags.

The Cons

  Most Scenes are Low Quality

While there are 307 videos in HD, most of the content is rather low quality at about 480p, though the videos differ. It would be nice to see them convert more videos to HD especially as some of the categories don't have any.

  Rotating Content

While the site says it has multiple daily updates and the scenes are dated as such, it does seem to be rotating content. The overall video amount never seems to change.


Bottom Line

Massive collection of mostly exclusive porn, but majority is low in quality.

If you're into gay smut in a variety of niches, this is the place for you. The content is great, the collection is massive and at the end of the day you're getting a good chunk of HD videos as well as a lot of exclusive content, although there are some low quality videos. What are you waiting for? Come and frolic in the dirty abyss (almost) of Mega Gay Porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, mostly exclusive hardcore movies with gay performers getting hot and heated.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6-9MB/sec.
(249MB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Not everything is exclusive, but most is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly pro to amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
3879 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
Can post comments and rate videos.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
68 videos, but content is most likely rotating.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-05-16 Gay Demon 73 of 100
06-24-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-18-16