Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. 429 Videos 70.0
12. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Recorded GFs 69.0
15. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 770 Sites
2. General - 189 Sites
3. Magazines - 41 Sites

View All : Niches

Mega Celeb Pass

Network

Bless our beating hearts. This is where you'll find your favorite stars getting down and dirty. Watch them naked and sometimes have sex in homemade sex tapes, candid content and movie clips.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: VoyeurReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about megacelebpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial users may view and/or download any of the videos or photos, but "latest updates" are not available unless users upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,577+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 27,504+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 11-06-15
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-06-15 (as of 11-06-15)
Details: 1 video update per week; several photo updates daily.

Company Info

SJGP
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-20-2015
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mega Celeb Pass Review by A.K. Mega Celeb Pass

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 20, '15 , Written Nov 6, '15
Intro

We are all fascinated by celebrities and often that fascination is with their bodies. Seeing a celebrity naked is more and more common these days, but that doesn't mean we still don't want to see it. Which is why celeb sites have become a nice hub for celebrity nudity on the internet. Well, some of them are nice and some of them are Mega Celeb Pass.


The Pros

  Lots of Content

As you would expect from a celeb site there's a ton of content available. I'm talking thousands of video clips. They're often very short, though, as you might've expected.

  The Network

This mega-site consists of nine other sites and the good news is that they're also focused on celebrities and nudity, be it teens, reality stars or homemade sex tapes. Four of the them are still sites in their own right (Dirty Teen Celebrities, Homemade Celebrity Porn, Celebs Uncensored, Ebony Hollywood), but the rest have closed down and now redirect to CelebsUncensored. You can still access their content here though.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get some sorting options and can keep track of all your favorites.

The Cons

  Poor Design/Lack of Info

This is how the site works: You sign in. You select a site from the list along the left-hand side. Then you browse the 100s of pages of thumbnails, clicking on images and watching the short clips. All you get is a thumbnail and a title/description. There's no category list.

Also, most are clips from movies, while some are BTS photo shoots, candids or caught-on-camera clips. There are category tags, but I found them a little too vague to really help. Also, there's pretty much no info. I mean, they don't even tell you what show or movie it's from or provide any background on the people (sometimes they're reality TV stars from other countries, so some info would be helpful).

  Weekly Updates

Now, for a regular porn site weekly updates is kind of standard and expected. However, with a celeb site, where there's so much content out there and you know the site is just taking it, weekly updating is slow and disappointing.

  Poor Quality

With so many of the clips available on DVD, you would expect to see some high-quality ones, right? Well, everything I watched was looking pretty poor to average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • I know this one is pretty obvious, but I probably should mention that it's all nonexclusive.
  • Some banner ads along the bottom.

Bottom Line

Disappointing celeb site.

There's a lot of celeb content out there and a bunch of sites have tried to take advantage of it, but very few have produced a site worth joining. In fact, there's really only one king in this space and everyone else is way down the ladder. And Mega Celeb Pass is even farther down that ladder than most celeb sites I have seen. What makes a great celeb site is the design and navigation and especially the info provided about the celebs and the clips. But with this collection there's too much lacking.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable video clips of nude and semi-nude celebs taken from TV shows, movies and candid vids.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3MB/sec.
(3MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPEG = ~90KB
ZIP = ~1.5MB
MP4 = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
D-list to A-list celebs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Paparazzi to professional photography.
Some airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 950x680
Sizes can vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 video clips.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-13-15 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
05-10-15 The PaySites 80.3 of 100
10-04-12 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-20-15