Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. Game For Gay 72.5
11. BBW Pickup 72.0
12. BBW Secret 71.5
13. Rage Story 71.5
14. Fatty Game 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. MILF - 458 Sites
4. Interracial - 262 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Meet My Sweet Review
Last Update: 03-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Meet My Sweet

Pay Site

This site features hot babes, girlfriends, who get into down and nasty threesomes with their boyfriend's parents.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meetmysweet.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format also available.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 63 bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 03-15-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-27-11 (as of 03-15-12)
Details: No updates since Nov.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members; new members are not offered the includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-09-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Meet My Sweet Review by Maggie Meet My Sweet

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 9, '11 , Written Jul 4, '11
Intro

Imagine bringing home your girlfriend to meet your parents. You're nervous, she's nervous, and you're just hoping they get along. The conversation is going well and you're thinking how lucky you are. Then you notice your dad is taking perhaps too much of an interest in your date and oddly enough, your mom seems into it, too! Next thing you know, you are watching your girlfriend have a threesome with your parents. Now that is kinky! Meet My Sweet features crazy threesome scenes involving cute young amateurs in three-ways with their boyfriend's parents.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

I have to admit, the theme here is clever. I've looked at a lot of porn and I've never seen this set-up before. The girls are all cute young things and the parents are your standard 50-something couples. You'd never guess just how horny and hard up these parents are! The action includes blowjobs, pussy licking, and fucking. It's a very original, very entertaining collection of scenes.

  High quality scenes.

I was really impressed with the quality of the content here. The videos are high definition, playing at 6000k and just huge at 1920 x 1080. They're clear and sharp and really well-lit. The same is true of the photos. They're also good-sized, at 1200 x 800, and just really nicely done. It was great to find such high quality content on a reality-style site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, an mp4, and an mpg.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Each scene has an entertaining description and some good file info.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Meet My Sweet has only been online for a few months so the collection is still quite small. There are only 12 scenes online as of right now. While each scene does include a large gallery (around 400 pics) and a long video (30 min) there just aren't very many scenes online yet.

  Infrequent updates.

Considering how small the collection is, I was really hoping to see weekly updates. Unfortunately, they're currently adding just one new scene per month! It's going to take forever to get a respectable collection at this pace.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation here is pretty basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. The thing is, they only list four scenes per page so eventually (far, far in the future when the collection is larger), that will require far too much clicking.

Bottom Line

A high quality, highly entertaining site that just needs some growth.

Meet My Sweet is off to a very good start. The theme is great and will especially appeal to fans of May-December relationships. The high quality content is also a huge asset to the site. The collection badly needs growth, however, and that growth isn't coming near often enough. They need to step up the schedule pronto. Membership is $30 a month and that's certainly reasonable for quality like this, but ultimately we need more scenes to make it worth sticking around for long. All in all, Meet My Sweet is definitely a site I'll be coming back to in the future!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a guy bringing home his girlfriend to meet his parents only to have his parents and the girl have a threesome together!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~670MB
WMV = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
12 models total.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with photos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-11 Porn Adept 84 of 100
05-19-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
05-16-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
05-14-11 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-12