Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
9. Taped Exes 74.0
10. Scandal Shows 71.0
11. Risky Amateurs 70.0
12. Meat 18 70.0
13. Boozed Women 69.5
14. Risky Public 69.0
15. Dorm Fuck Parti... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Meat 18 Review
Last Update: 03-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Meat 18

Pay Site

This site features hot sexy and fully legal teens who have already developed a big lust for hard cock.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meat18.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 103+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 03-09-13
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-13 (as of 03-09-13)
Details: Log of the latest 40 network updates. The dates show a video added every four days but the count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-11-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Meat 18 Review by Maggie Meat 18

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 11, '12 , Written Jul 6, '12
Intro

Meat 18 offers up a collection of cum-hungry teens in hardcore videos. The site is part of the Wank Pass network, and offers up a similar structure to the other included network sites. The tour offers up plenty of video stills of the action you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore action.

The scenes on Wank 18 all feature hot younger models in hardcore sex scenes. You'll see a mix of blowjobs, anal, threesomes, and lots of other kinky fuckery. It's all hardcore and all hot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site isn't small, with 113 videos currently online. Each scene is around 25 minutes long.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Updates come often. A new scene is added to the site every four days.
  • Members of Meat 18 get access to twelve bonus sites. These sites include more hardcore and teen scenes.

The Cons

  Doesn't appear to be exclusive.

These look like non-exclusive scenes to me. The models vary a lot, as do the scenes themselves. My guess is that these are videos that can readily be found on other sites.

  Average quality content.

This really looks like an amateur collection. The videos play at 1600k and are 720 x 480 in size. While streaming, many of them were very pixilated. I can't say that quality was a strength of the site.

  Plain design, no browse tools.

This is a really simple set-up. Browse the videos in the order they were added and that is it. There's no model index and no categories, no additional sort options, and no search tools. The site also looks really basic. Most of their graphics are just ads for other sites! It's not much to look at.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Additional video viewing features would be a welcome option.

Bottom Line

An all around average collection with nothing that made any impression on me.

Meat 18 was pretty disappointing. It was a standard size collection of non-exclusive, average quality videos. The only thing that makes the site remotely stand out is the network access. The price isn't bad, at $20 a month, for that network access, but I can't say that Meat 18 stood out to me as anything special. There are plenty of better hardcore options out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of younger models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 430KB/sec.
(430MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~430MBMB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
03-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 63.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-13