Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Humiliatrix 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Cuckold Session... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. BDSM - 385 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mean Hand Jobs Review
Last Update: 06-15-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mean Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site is all about hot and strong Femdoms giving hard handjobs, ballbusting and other fetish activities with their willing and submissive males.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meanhandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile format also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 06-06-14
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-14 (as of 06-06-14)
Details: The dates show about one video added per week thru April.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-15-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mean Hand Jobs Review by Spencer Mean Hand Jobs

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 15, '14 , Written Jun 6, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Mean Hand Jobs, and boy they are not lying here when they named the site. The girls here are most definitely mean, and they intend to kick some ass (and balls) and take names along with their handjobs. For whatever reason, they're nice enough to get the guys off in the end, but they do it in the most inhumane way possible. There's lots of name calling, lots of ball busting (literally), and lots of pain involved for the guys. It's part of the Fetish Pass group of sites, which do pretty well in terms of some unique fetish content, and you get full access to everything here for $20 a month thanks to a great discount they've setup for you.


The Pros

  Pretty unique femdom handjob scenes.

Combine handjobs with femdom and you end up with our site here today. It's an interesting mix for sure. I'd say handjobs are the minority niche here with the femdom craziness taking main stage. There's LOTS of ball kicking, slapping, grabbing, and otherwise mangling going on. Also expect some good shit talking by the women, and eventually a handjob to completion for the poor chap. I also saw heel sucking, strapon (female to male), etc.

  Network access included.

Besides the fetish content, I think the bonus network access is one of the best things this site has going. Granted, there aren't a ton of other femdom handjob sites in there, but there is a lot more fetish content you have access to. This site is on the small side, and I think you'll run of out of stuff here specifically to look at.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection; updates may have stopped.

There are just 30 scenes up right now. That's up from our last content count a half year ago, but according to their dates, there's been nothing new in 1.5 months now. I'm not sure what the future holds here, but keep a close eye out to see if new content actually comes. Expect a very small collection at best for now.

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're logged in to the network, and you have to find this site in a weird categorized list of all their sites, which is a bit of a pain. From there, they don't offer any real navigation features unfortunately, so you just kinda browse through the list and hopefully find some scenes you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just three MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.

Bottom Line

Definitely some very unique scenes here, but the small collection really holds them back.

Mean Hand Jobs has some great content, and I think that's enough to be worthy of a quick look here if you like the sound of things. However, the super small collection is barely growing at best, so it'd be a tough call to want to stick around very long. The site itself is pretty plain/weak as well, but that's expected at this point from these guys. Their content is great, but without any real focus on adding new material and getting the numbers better, they're stuck as a one-off join for the time being in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving handjobs in a very rough/mean manner. Expect lots of humiliation, ball kicking/pain, orgasm denial, and more.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.6MB/sec.
(582MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in April, 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 15, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-15-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-14 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
04-28-14 Porn Reviews 61 of 100
04-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
11-27-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 66.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-15-14