Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
2. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
3. Chica's Place 84.5
4. Cum Louder 84.0
5. Mike in Brazil 83.5
6. Exotic 4K 82.0
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Muchas Latinas 80.5
9. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
10. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
11. Angelina Castro... 80.0
12. Oye Loca 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 295 Sites
2. Asian - 246 Sites
3. Indian - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

Me And My Latina

Pay Site

This site features amateur Latinas and girlfriends in a variety of solo and hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meandmylatina.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,141+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 600k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 1,061+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVDs, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 01-09-17
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-09-17 (as of 01-09-17)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-27-2017
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Me And My Latina Review by Xander Me And My Latina

Review by Xander

Released Jan 27, '17 , Written Jan 10, '17
Intro

Allow me to state the obvious for a second, but Latinas are hot. With their curvy and delicious figures, there's nothing like watching a Latin girl climb on top of you and ride you all night long. That's what makes MeAndMyLatina such a fun site because you get to watch real amateur girls get completely wild, often in the privacy of their homes.


The Pros

  A Great Collection of Amateur Latina Content

If amateur Latinas with big booties, sexy curves and big tits are your thing, you've landed on the right page. Inside you'll be greeted by hundreds of hot amateur girls getting fucked, deep-throating guys and generally getting dirty on camera. At the moment, you're getting over 1,000 videos and photo sets to peruse, with approximately two to three updates arriving weekly.

  Good Navigation and User Functionality

Overall, getting around the site is relatively straightforward. The content can be sorted by most recent, most viewed and top rated and all the videos have tags to help you narrow your search. You can also rate and comment on the videos and photo sets and add anything you'd like to a favorites list. The site also has a simple design, but does have a few annoying ads floating around (see cons).

  Access To The Entire GF Network

MeAndMyLatina is part of The GF Network, which consists of over 30 amateur-oriented sites and you get access to all of them. Enjoy watching all the babes you can handle on sites like Girlfriend Orgasms, My Lesbo GF, My GF Loves Anal and Squirting GFs. That's nearly 18,000 videos and photo sets of amateur content for you to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to a large selection of bonus DVD scenes.
  • Zip downloads for your convenience.

The Cons

  Too Many Members' Area Ads

Unfortunately, this is something present throughout the entire network, but this site certainly has more than your average amount. The top, bottom and right-hand side of the pages all have ads. Even when you pause a video, an ad blocks your view and you have to close it before proceeding. It's too intrusive for my liking.

  Mostly Average Quality

The majority of the videos and photos are low quality. Now, sometimes average or low quality is what you want when it comes to amateur content. It's really up to personal preference. That being said, some videos look like they were shot with a webcam from the '90s. Luckily, these awful ones are few and far between.

Minor Negatives:

  • Despite tags that help you narrow your search, an advanced search engine would've been great to have here.
  • A lot of the content is shared across the other sites on the network, so there's a good chance of running into some repetition.

Bottom Line

Content that's a little too amateur at moments, but a good site overall.

With an amateur site like this, it's only normal that some of the content is going to be low in quality. The problem comes with the videos that combine terrible camerawork with a low-quality camera. Luckily, I found this doesn't happen enough to make your experience an unpleasant one. If you're a fan of user-submitted amateur porn, then you should check out MeAndMyLatina, especially since you also get access to an entire network of amateur content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of various hardcore amateur videos with Latin girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(150MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~10MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latin women.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
All amateurs.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus DVDs.

Other Details: 
Some banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Decent lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x600
Archives = 600x450
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-16 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
06-29-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-23-15 The PaySites 78.5 of 100
01-15-15 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
01-06-14 Porn For $1 68 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-27-17