Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. 429 Videos 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Danske Par.dk 70.0
12. MY NN GF 70.0
13. Recorded GFs 70.0
14. Bear BF Videos 70.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
2. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
3. Chica's Place 84.5
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Latin Adultery 82.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
11. Oye Loca 80.0
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 79.0
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 292 Sites
2. Asian - 267 Sites
3. Indian - 48 Sites

View All : Niches

Me And My Latina

Pay Site

This site features real Latina amateur gals, girlfriends, caught and posing in a variety of sexy amateur scenes.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meandmylatina.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,103+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 1,061+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 11-21-16
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-19-15 (as of 11-21-16)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set every two days.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 22, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-16 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
06-29-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-23-15 The PaySites 78.5 of 100
01-15-15 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
01-06-14 Porn For $1 68 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-21-16