Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1979 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 684 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Maya's Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This is the online home of sexy handjob expert Maya. On her site, she shows her best techniques for teasing hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mayashandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo, recurs $29.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (6 mo. recurs $54.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 631+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 109+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 04-15-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-09-16 (as of 04-15-16)
Details: 1 video update per week. No new photos since 2012.

Company Info

MayasHandjobs
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-02-2016
79.0
Vanessa
05-09-2013
73.5
Maggie
10-03-2012
75.5
Spencer
05-06-2012
78.5
Duke
04-12-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Maya's Hand Jobs Review by A.K. Maya's Hand Jobs

Review by A.K.

Released May 2, '16 , Written Apr 14, '16
Intro

I couldn't find any information about Maya herself, but I can tell you that she's a dark-haired chick who looks to be of MILF age and of Eastern European background. What I know for sure is that her site is filled with her giving some dude hundreds of handjobs (some BJs as well) and that many of those videos are offering up high-definition.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Amateur Handjobs

Maya has given over 600 handjobs and has caused even more cumshots with her ability to make a guy cum multiple times in one session. The action is all very amateur and filmed in drab Eastern European rooms shot POV by the dude getting jerked off (I think it's the same guy in every scene). There isn't much, if any, talking, just Maya getting down to business working the guy's dick with her hands - sometimes sucking on it as well - until he blows a load. Then she sometimes goes for round two before the scene ends.

  Many HD Movies

It looks like a little under half the videos are available in high-definition. All the videos have an "HDV" marking on the preview, but they aren't all HD. You need to look for the "HD" as opposed to the "SD" in the filename to know the quality you're in for. And I was happy to see that the HD ones are 1080p with bitrates around 4000k and they look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • So, having the same girl jerk off the same cock over 600 times could get a little dull and repetitive, right? Well, to combat that Maya switches things up a little at times. Sometimes she uses a gloryhole or ties up the guy's balls while she jerks him off. These add some variety, but in the end this is one amateur babe giving handjobs and if that isn't what interests you then this site isn't for you to begin with.
  • Some scenes are in 3D. You can download the scene as a regular file or a 3D one and if you have a pair of those red/blue 3D glasses you can enjoy the action. However, be aware that the big "moment" in these 3D videos is when she aims the cock at the camera so that it looks like the cumshot is coming at you (which may, or may not, be a selling feature).
  • The 100 photo sets are all high-res. Now, many of the sets are solo Maya shoots and don't feature any handjob or blowjob action. However, while this is off-theme, the videos don't often focus on Maya naked so getting photos of her exposed is a nice addition.
  • There's a new movie every week.

The Cons

  No Info For the Scenes or Maya

The scenes provide almost no info, but for a basic sentence or two. I knew I was in for handjobs, but some background info or other details would've been nice. And as for Maya, there's no bio or any information about her at all.

  Limited Pagination

The good news is that there are lots of videos - over 50 pages worth. The bad news is that you can only skip back or forth about five pages at a time, which means a lot of clicking just to get to any of the middle pages. It would be nice if I could just jump to any page with one click.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the videos are updating weekly, the last photo set was added in 2012.
  • The videos that aren't in HD look average with stats around 640x480, 1000k.

Bottom Line

A simple amateur handjob site.

There's very little scene info and no bio for Maya. But if you're looking for POV handjobs from an amateur chick who can make her man shoot twice in a 5-minute span then Mayas Hand Jobs is worth checking out. And having almost half the collection in HD and still growing is a nice plus.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive amateur scenes of Maya stroking cock.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(128MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure it's exclusive. I've never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~50MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A white babe with dark hair and an average body.

Model Info: 
MILF.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Some 3D videos.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 RagingBuddhist (77) 0 09-06-09
80 aesop7 (10) 1 03-26-08
78 jake07621 (41) 0 01-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-10-15 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
01-28-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-01-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-02-16