Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Maximo Latino 80.0
2. Cruiser Boys 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Maximo Latino Review
Last Update: 01-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Maximo Latino

Pay Site

Maximo Latino features really handsome gay Latino men who lust after that truly hardcore action with other guys.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maximolatino.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $79.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 461+ Video Shoots (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (in-browser)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 476+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 464 Models
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, video feeds, pics.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 01-05-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-05-14)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since March, 2013

Company Info

Blue Horizon Internet LLC
4 Sites Listed
Partner: G Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-28-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Maximo Latino Review by Maggie Maximo Latino

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 28, '13 , Written Mar 19, '13
Intro

Maximo Latino is a gay site featuring hardcore photos and videos from Latinos around the world. The dark-haired studs can't keep their hands off of each other, in this large collection. Membership is just $20 a month, which is impressive for a site with multi-site access and high definition movies.


The Pros

  Hot gay collection.

Latino fans are sure to enjoy this large collection of Latin gay action. They've got a nice variety of men that seem to reflect multiple South and Central American nations. The action is similarly varied, with some solo masturbation scenes, twosomes, and threesomes. I was also pleased to find so many outdoor scenes. It's a sexy collection that does a great job at sticking to the niche while still offering a variety of material.

  Large site!

They've got a nice-sized collection of scenes! There are currently over 476 online, and each includes photos and videos. A new scene is added once a week, and has been since 2001, so it seems this large site will continue to grow at a solid pace.

  High quality collection.

The videos look great! Newer scenes are mp4s at 3000k and they're 1280x720 in size. They still maintain some of the amateur style, but these new scenes are large and they look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a mov and mp4.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Browsing the site is made easy, thanks to multiple sort options and a model index. The advanced search lets you really narrow down this large collection.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp and they lack options.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that the quality drops off with the viewing options. You'll see fewer download choices and no high definition videos. The site has been online for over a decade and they're really come a long way.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the photos are awfully small. I was really surprised to find images that are just 600 x 400!
  • The scenes aren't dated. They also don't provide file sizes or scene descriptions.

Bottom Line

An all-around solid site with plenty of hot HD gay Latin action to enjoy.

Maximo Latino offers up a large, entertaining collection of hardcore and solo gay Latino action. The site is solid, with multiple viewing options and browse tools. The price is very reasonable, at $20 a month, especially with bonus site access. There are a few minor issues that are partly just due to the age of the site, but all in all I really liked what I saw. This is a site I'd definitely recommend to fans of Latino gay action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy Latino men in gay hardcore and solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(4350MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~50MB
MOV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latino men.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 400 - 1100 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-26-11 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
05-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-26-13 Gay Demon 78 of 100
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-05-14