Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Super Sex Stars 79.0
12. Totally Teen 78.5
13. UK Nude Girls 78.5
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1916 Sites
2. Young Adults - 921 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Max And Dasha

Pay Site

Max and Dasha are a real amateur couple who decided to show off their horny side on their own website.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus video feeds, DVD theatre, discounts to other sites, personals.

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 09-17-15
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-04-15 (as of 09-17-15)
Details: Content is just rotated these days.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Max And Dasha Review by A.K. Max And Dasha

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 3, '15 , Written Sep 17, '15

Max And Dasha are a real couple from Eastern Europe who decided to film their sex lives and put it all online for the world to enjoy. Max is a very lucky man because Dasha is a very sexual girl, willing to suck and fuck almost anytime and anywhere. And unlike most sites from the folks at Sextronix, this collection is exclusive.

The Pros

  Real Amateur Couple

Plenty of sites bring semi-pro performers together to act like real couples, but in the case of Dasha and Max these two actually are a couple in real life and that makes it that much more fun to watch them interact while out shopping and while in bed fucking. And it's also nice to know that the collection is exclusive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The movies are all available to stream and download in HD files. I made this a "minor pro" because the HD quality isn't as sharp and crisp as you might expect.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content and Rotating It

The site isn't very big, with only 30 videos and photo sets. However, what I found even more disappointing was the fact that they aren't adding any more content, but rather just rotating the collection and changing the dates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The performers may be amateur, but the site reads like all the other sites of Sextronix. The same look and feel and no interaction with the couple. Although, given the site is just rotating content, who knows if Max and Dasha are even still together.

Bottom Line

Exclusive real-life-couple sex videos, but the site isn't very big and the content is rotating.

Fans of real amateur couples will love to see Max and his girlfriend Dasha as they live out their sex lives on camera as well as have some fun out shopping and dancing at the club. However, what nobody will be happy about is the fact that there isn't a lot of content and they're just rotating what's there rather than adding anything new. So consider that when you're deciding to join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos chronicling the sex life of a real Eastern European couple.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 60MB/sec.
(95MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething couple.
Female is a slim brunette.

Model Info: 
Couple site.
Based in Eastern Europe.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Video feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x2100

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(They just rotate content.)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-15 The PaySites 73 of 100
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
01-23-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
03-14-12 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-03-15