Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Max And Dasha Review
Last Update: 06-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Max And Dasha

Pay Site

Max and Dasha are a real amateur couple who decided to show off their horny side on their own website.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maxanddasha.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile format also available.

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-13 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: The dates show a video and photo gallery added every 15 days but the content counts haven't changed in many weeks.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-05-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Max And Dasha Review by Maggie Max And Dasha

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 5, '13 , Written Jun 5, '13
Intro

Max and Dasha are a real European amateur couple who loves to have fun on camera. Their collection includes blowjobs, cum play, masturbation, and more. I was a bit surprised to find that the site is part of the Sextronix collection, a network typically dedicated to non-exclusive multi-model porn. However, Max and Dasha deviates from that standard, with fresh exclusive action.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

All of the scenes here are original and won't be found anywhere else. Max and Dasha look like a real couple who just like to fool around and have fun. She sucks cock like a pro and blowjobs are heavily featured in the scenes. You'll also see Dasha strip and tease for Max and the camera. It's pretty standard stuff and feels like authentic amateur action.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

  HD videos.

All of the videos are offered in high definition, with wmvs and mp4s that play at sizes of 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080. These are some big, beautiful videos that I was very impressed to find here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media, along with mobile and H.264 mp4 options.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Small site.

Max and Dasha currently has just 32 galleries and 35 videos online. Galleries average just 30 photos and the videos are around 20 minutes each, so it won't take long to see everything.

  No interaction.

Although this reads like an amateur site, don't expect any interaction with Max and Dasha. The site feels very corporate and I doubt they're involved here much at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all.

Bottom Line

Too expensive for a small site that isn't growing, even with HD video.

While I enjoyed Max and Dasha's exclusive high definition collection, overall the site fell short for me. The collection is too small, actual growth is uncertain, there's no interaction with the couple, and the price is much too high. The action is fun and it looks good, but that wasn't enough to really make the site memorable for me. At this price, I just can't see joining this small collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of a real European couple in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(700MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~800MB
Mobile = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and or mp4
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Usually sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Nice body, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriend sometimes involved.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery
1 full video
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
04-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
03-14-12 Porn Adept 79 of 100
01-07-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 74.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-13