Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. On The Hunt 80.0
2. Maverick Men 75.5
3. Fraternity X 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Maverick Men Review
Last Update: 04-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Maverick Men

Pay Per View

This is the website home of Cole and Hunter, a gay couple who decided to branch out to their own website and share their fun life with you.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maverickmen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Credits: $19.95 (50 minutes)
Credits: $29.95 (100 minutes)
Credits: $59.95 (200 minutes)
Credits: $89.95 (400 minutes)
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Notes: Videos can be viewed either with the unlimited monthly membership (no credits required) or on the pay per view pricing structure.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-19-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (streaming)
Notes: Flash format is resizable in your browser.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content, might be exclusive to this site).
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 04-23-13
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-13 (as of 04-23-13)
Details: 2-3 videos added per month.

Company Info

OLB Media LLC
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Male Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-02-2013
75.5
Maggie
12-12-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Maverick Men Review by Vanessa Maverick Men

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 2, '13 , Written Jan 28, '13
Intro

Your Maverick Men are Cole and Hunter, an X-tube power couple who love to have hardcore sex with other man and video tape it for your pleasure. They've got close to a hundred scenes to check out currently featuring all kinds of great sex, blowjobs, 3somes, ass spreading and more. This is a stream-only site, unfortunately, and a membership will set you back a spendy $34.95 per month, or you can pay per minute.


The Pros

  Entertaining Original Scenes.

Cole and Hunter are your hosts here, and their goal is to travel the world finding the best men they can to tape themselves having sex with. The end result is some very highly entertaining and hardcore sex scenes with the amateur appeal, but trust me, the filming, angles and entertainment factor is extremely tops here. I really enjoyed the scene I watched, as well as the bits and parts you can jump to in scenes by using the preview thumbs. This is some great gay sex; blowjobs, 3somes, all of it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality is pretty good. The scenes are 720x528 in size. Each scene includes options for higher and lower quality with the option to increase the screen size.
  • Scenes have some good background info to make them interesting. Also, check out the fan page for more about Cole and Hunter, and their sexual escapades, social networks, etc.

The Cons

  No Downloads.

The videos here a stream-only and nothing is yours to keep. Your options for membership include a VOD format, which can get very expensive, and quick!

  Average Site Design.

The videos are currently listed 12 to a page, and with close to 100 scenes currently, the number of pages is adding up quick. There is no model index, tags or content categories to help users get around easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • Quality could still be better. As it varies, I watched some clips that looked great while others were grainy and didn't offer the best lighting. These are more amateur style shoots, so that makes sense, but I'd love to see some HD in the works here given the sizing of the stream player.
  • Expensive! No matter which way you chose it (the VOD or the $34.95/mo membership) a membership here is expensive. New updates were added within the last week during my visit, but from what I can tell, updates more or less average 2-3 times per month. You're really paying for the entertainment value of these videos!

Bottom Line

You're really paying for the entertainment value of these videos.

Let me tell you, the raw hardcore gay sex that goes on in these scenes is ultimately what this site is incredible for! But the cost here is expensive, nothing is downloadable, and the site design could use some improving. With that said, I still loved the scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of Cole and Hunter with other guys in hardcore gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. Possibly on X-Tube.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to built.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Fan zone.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Favorite folder.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Screen shot navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new scenes.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-26-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
01-01-14 BananaGuide 71 of 100
02-10-11 Gay Demon 61 of 100
07-02-11 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-13