Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pee Hunters 79.0
2. Cuties In Stock... 77.5
3. Plumper World 76.5
4. Cuties Flashing 76.5
5. Young Fatties 75.5
6. Flower Panties 72.5
7. Plump Mature 71.0
8. Cuties In Tight... 71.0
9. Matures World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. MILF - 442 Sites
3. BBW - 236 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Matures World Review
Last Update: 10-15-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Matures World

Pay Site

This site features older and more experienced women who still enjoy the activities of hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maturesworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 06-03-14 with Pee Hunters (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 69+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. Newer DivX videos are 1280x720, 4000k. Specs may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 299+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
Other: 1437 stories.
Dates

Site Launched: 2001
Facts Updated: 10-15-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-31-11 (as of 10-15-11)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

Important
  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-06-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Matures World Review by Duke Matures World

Review by Duke

Released Feb 6, '11 , Written Jan 31, '11
Intro

Matures World is a hardcore and softcore matures site that has a real old school feel to it. The guest tour in particular reminds me of something from the late 90's with its few splash pages that lead towards the join page. Not much of a preview is provided to visitors making it tough to tell what the member's area looks like or what the scope of the content is like. Hopefully I can hash some of those details out here and I'm sure the site fact information details above are helpful as well.


The Pros

  Hardcore/Solo Mature Galleries & Videos, Mostly Euro Content.

The content collection here consists of models that do fit the mature theme well and based on their appearance, names, and foreign languages in the videos this is European content. The action covers everything from solo stripping/posing, toy/masturbation, girl/guy hardcore, and some groupsex. Most of the models are trim and have average body types but they do throw in some plump and larger women too.

  Several Hundred Photo Galleries, Site Has Been Around a While.

The content collection is weighted more towards pictures than videos and the total number of galleries is a few hundred. There are just over sixty video scenes. One thing you can say about this site is it's pretty well established as it dates back about a decade.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Newer videos are offered in full-scene WMV files. I was able to save these thru standard browser downloading or using my DL Manager (software: IDM).
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Content, No Details Provided, Lots of Older Stuff.

The content here seems like a non-exclusive grab bag of mature Euro porn. They don't give any shoot or source info aside from model names. Some of the stuff appears to be more recent while other shoots look dated. Things are really hit-and-miss as you go through the collection and this stuff isn't keeping pace with the other mature DVD or reality sites that they're competing with.

  Inconsistent/Average Content Quality, Video Formats Vary.

Both the picture and video quality is better on the newer content entries however things go up and down in the archives. Older movies are in AVI or MPEG format and many scenes are in parts only without full-scene files. I saw resolution specs down to 320x240. Same for the pictures which can be 1280x850 on newer galleries but get down to 900x600 on the mid range stuff and more like 600x450 on older sets.

  Updates are Sporadic & Inconsistent, Not Much Recently.

There are 'News' and 'Updates' section in the member's area that have listings of recent additions. They don't put years but only use month/day info which is pretty weak. Based on what I'm seeing they add stuff a few times per month on average but things are quite sporadic and not really up to par with what you'd want to see from this type of site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation and design are quite basic and the site has the look/feel of something from years back. It's not fresh or up-to-date in terms of the layout or content.
  • No zip files or image quality choices are available on the photo galleries.

The other
  • Some company bonus sites are available for those who are full monthly members. In other words they are not available for trial members.
  • Some erotic story content is also available in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A simple picture/video site of non-exclusive mature content with Euro models.

Matures World doesn't really have any one characteristic that jumps out at you beyond the fact that this is European content. The other parts of the site like content quality, options, and design are only standard and average. Based on how long the site has been around they could%u2019ve had a much bigger archive if they had better updates. Basically the impression of an old school site that comes through from the guest tour follows through to the member's area.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive mature photo galleries & pictures of hardcore & solo model action featuring Euro performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(172MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100-200KB
WMV = ~150-400MB
AVI = ~100-250MB
MPG = ~100-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Pro & amatuer types.
Trim, average, plump body types.

Model Info: 
~300 models total.
Ages ~35-50
European.

Other Content: 
Erotic stories.

Other Details: 
Company bonus sites available to monthly (non-trial) members.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Varying picture sizes/quality.
No image size options.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Mid-range = 900 x 600
Archives = 600 x 450
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(sporadic/infrequent updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-06-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
07-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-15-11