Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Obedience... 75.5
2. She Sado Me 75.0
3. Boys Under Matu... 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. MILF - 456 Sites
4. Interracial - 264 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Matures Under Boys Review
Last Update: 05-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Matures Under Boys

Pay Site

This site features sexy older women who love playing around with those stiff young cocks.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Mature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maturesunderboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus galleries and videos
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-13 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: Dates show a video or photoset added each week but the counts went down at the last two checks.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-14-2012
72.0
Spencer
01-26-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Matures Under Boys Review by Duke Matures Under Boys

Review by Duke

Released Feb 14, '12 , Written Feb 7, '12
Intro

Matures Under Boys is an old n young and mature site with hardcore European episodes of older Russian or Eastern Euro women getting banged by younger guys. The site is part of a quasi-network from this company so members here do get bonus access to eight other sites. I say quasi-network only because there isn't a dedicated tour hub page for the entire network but other than that it doesn't matter which of their sites you join as they all included access to the group.


The Pros

  Harcdore Old N Young Mature Scenes, European Content.

This is old n young hardcore so you do have milf to mature women with average to plump body types getting banged by younger dudes. The European angle is in play as well as this seems to be Russian content but certainly it's either that or Eastern European. Most action is one-on-one but they mix in a couple threesomes too. The video scenes are the main focus of the content with photos available on most but not all scenes.

  Flash Streaming is High Quality, Gallery Zips Available.

Since the videos are in-browser streaming only the Flash player's functionality and quality are important. It does pretty well on both fronts with multiple quality levels including a large player that loads/buffers within a few seconds and allows for immediate jumping ahead. They also have short trailers for each episode in addition to the full streaming version.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Company bonus sites are included with membership. They also have European hardcore with a variety of niches. These sites are linked to from the Matures Under Boys member's area. You'll just have to re-enter your user/pwd when visiting each for the first time.

The Cons

  No Video Downloads, Only In-Browser Streaming.

Nowadays with more and more sites moving to adding more downloading formats and some including high-def and/or portable device files it's a big negative when a site like this restricts things to in-browser streaming only. Users really expect downloads so this really hurts the value of Matures Under Boys.

  Fairly Small Collection, Doesn't Appear to be Growing.

This is one of those sites that really does rely on the additional bonus sites to give members more for their money. The total number of scenes is just a few dozen making it quite small. Unfortunately the other bonus sites aren't really focused on the old/young theme other than one or two of them. They do have recent dates on the content but the update info doesn't seem accurate as our TBP content fact mangers haven't found any growth or changes to the collection for months.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are general written episode summaries but no model or model index. Some info would have been nice about these Euro ladies.

The other
  • This is European content so the dialogue is not in English but they do have some subtitles.

Bottom Line

European old n young hardcore but the videos are streaming only & it's a small site.

The combination of the old n young theme along with the European content are the things that define Matures Under Boys in terms of the content style. The site has a couple big negatives that take away from the value. They don't have any movie downloads and keep things to in-browser streaming only. Also, it's a small site that doesn't seem to be updating.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos & pictures of mature European models in hardcore girl/guy & threesome action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, for gallery zips.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: ~1.0MB/sec.
(33MB gallery zip, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, appears to be original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Average to plump body types.

Model Info: 
~45 models total.
Ages ~35-50.
Russian or European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
Bonus pictures & videos.

Other Details: 
Videos not in English, subtitles available.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, high-res images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1936 x 1296

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Close to HD quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-01-10 Nude Reviews 75.5 of 100
04-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
11-12-10 Porn Reviews Plus 78 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-13