Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Obedience... 75.5
2. She Sado Me 75.0
3. Boys Under Matu... 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. MILF - 458 Sites
4. Interracial - 262 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Matures Fuck Teens Review
Last Update: 01-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Matures Fuck Teens

Pay Site

This site features older women who let their lesbian tendencies run over to those hot young and fully legal teen gals.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maturesfuckteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus galleries and videos, vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 01-03-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-13 (as of 01-03-14)
Details: The dates show a video or photoset added each week but counts go up and down; content may be rotated.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-19-2014
73.0
Duke
05-17-2013
73.0
Maggie
01-29-2013
73.5
Spencer
03-04-2012
76.0
Vanessa
02-10-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Matures Fuck Teens Review by Vanessa Matures Fuck Teens

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 19, '14 , Written Jan 14, '14
Intro

Matures Fuck Teens features gussied up grannies taking advantage of young teen girls. Here they're called mature "carpet munchers in heat". Inside the member's area there are currently less video shoots than the last time I was here (26 down from 32) and 10 image galleries (down from 14). Clearly updates were not added weekly like I thought (or content is being rotated). Overall this is still a very small & simple site still, but your $29.95 monthly membership also gives access to at least 8 additional paysites (up from 2), including: My Sissy Boyfriend & Matures Under Boys, and more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Niche Specific Content.

Grannies fucking young girls isn't something you see every day. I don't know how big the market is out there for it either. Some of the scenes are awkward, while others can be a turn on to watch in the sense that it's two women in serious lesbo action. There are some "matures" inside, but you'll also find a few that look too young to be "mature" and are sporting a grey-haired wig.

  Good Quality Content!

Viewing size is definitely HD for these vids, but the picture quality isn't quite there yet. However, they sure do look nice! Image sizing and quality is awesome too! Now only if you could download the HD videos.

  Additional Site Access.

Matures Fuck Teens is a small site on its own, but if you factor in the 8 or so additional sites that you gain access to with your membership, I'd say you're sitting pretty for at least a little while in terms unique content to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip file downloads for the image sets and 3 quality stream options for the videos are offered.
  • Detailed scene info is provided for both the image sets and the videos.

The Cons

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

Considering the quality of the streams, it's even more disappointing that they don't allow users to download the videos. I understand the amount of work that goes into producing your own content, and the desire to protect it! But when you're charging users almost $30 bucks per month, and just in general, they want something to show for it.

  No Model Index, Categories or Additional Browse Features.

Matures Fuck Teens offers a very simple and streamlined design. I actually really like it. But what it doesn't offer is users any browse tools to get around. Content tags or categories would be one helpful addition, but a model index with bio information would not only be helpful, but add to the sites' personality.

  Obvious Lack of Growth.

It's been a while since my last review here and there are actually less scenes than before. Updates appear to keep being added but the numbers don't appear to grow, so it appears as this may just be an archive site replying on bonus site access and lack of downloads to keep you around.

  Models Are Made to Look Mature More Than They Are Mature.

Sure the theme is mature women with younger girls, and that's what they deliver in fantasy play. It's quite noticeable that many of the "matures" are probably closer to MILFs (if even that) wearing "granny" type wigs. In fact, you might even see the same "mature" in a different wig.

Minor Negatives:

  • English is not the language spoken in the videos (if that matters to you). There are subtitles, however.

Bottom Line

A unique, but small & non-growing site with additional site access.

If you're looking for something a little different. Something closer to the role-play of a "mature" female "punishing" a younger girl with lesbian sex, is what you'll find inside the Matures Fuck Teens member's area. I do wish they had a better % rate of true matures inside, and an actual model index would be nice too. The quality of the content is really great, too bad they don't let you download any of the video content! The price is high for the size of the site and the lack of browse/downloads & obvious site growth. But the content is unique and additional sites are offered with your membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable exclusive lesbian videos & photo sets of Mature women having sex with younger girls.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-Mature.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
English language not spoken.
English subtitles are given.
Videos can't be downloaded.

Pic Details: 
Pro level photograhpy.
Airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in all images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Very sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1936 x 1296

Streaming Player: 
Ultra-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
High and low quality options also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new scenes coming in often but the content count remains unchanged. Scene may be rotated through or date stamps are inaccurate.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"What ? No downloads allowed ?"
12-06-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
11-11-10 Porn Reviews Plus 78 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-19-14