Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Live Jasmin 82.0
2. Camera Boys 80.0
3. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Matures Cam Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Matures Cam

Private Cams

This live chat site offers a good selection of lovely mature women who will chat and perform for you on a charge-per-minute basis.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maturescam.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $1.99 (average show price)
Credits: $29.99 (29.99 credits)
Credits: $69.99 (69.99 credits)
Credits: $99.99 (99.99 credits)
Credits: $159.99 (159.99 credits)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-30-2012)

Show Info

Model Info: 28,500+ Models (about 141+ models live at a time)

Notes: 05-05-13   5:15 PM PDT
Frame Rate: About 12 frames per second (max: 18 fps).

Notes: Pretty smooth but a little fuzzy.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: N, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N

Notes: Some performers offer two-way audio.
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Jun '07

Company Info

Duodecad IT Services
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Webmaster Empire

Important
  • 160+ video on demand videos are also available for an additional credit per minute charge.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-28-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Matures Cam Review by Duke Matures Cam

Review by Duke

Released Jun 28, '12 , Written Jun 22, '12
Intro

Matures Cam is a live webcam show site that zeros in just the mature niche. Other than that the basics are in line with what's standard for live cam shows with free guest chat and then pay-per-minute private shows. They have mostly English speaking models along with other languages like spanish, german, french, and italian so there is some decent variety in that regard. The member's layout and design is the same as visitors see things on the tour so guests can see who is online and the niche sections just like members do which makes for a good overview.


The Pros

  Mature Themed Live Webcam Site, Some Fun Free Chat.

What stands out most at Matures Cam is the mature lady theme they have and they do a nice job having only mature models. They range from hotter milfs to more average looking mature and older matures. I found a lot of activity especially in the free chat with numerous users interacting with the models. This can be quite entertaining on its own without having to go to private chat. Of course this depends on the model however I ran into some good activity.

  Straightforward Cam/Chat Interface, Some Have Nice Quality.

Ease of use is obviously important for a cam site and things are straightforward here. The cams load quickly and the frame-rate is okay for most models. Quality does vary depending on the girl but overall I didn't run into any real problems on loading cams, audio difficulties, or anything like that. The per-minute charges for private shows seemed to bill correctly and accurately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Niche categories are available for browsing. They have sections for model ethnicities, boob size, hair color, and types of action they perform. They also have markers showing what languages the models speak.
  • There is a My Account section where you can see your account balance, private show history, and purchase additional credits.

The Cons

  Cam Quality & Per-Minute Pricing Varies by Performer.

The quality does vary depending on the model you're looking at. While there are some good quality others can be choppy or not so nice quality. Some girls seem to have what qualifies as HD on their system but there isn't a section for those and they aren't tagged or marked on the main navigation screen. As with other cam sites the per-minute pricing does vary and it doesn't take long to rack up high costs at $1.99-2.49 per minute.

Minor Negatives:

  • The account log activity history shows the models you visited in private shows however they don't show the exact minutes used or time other than last date viewed. More detailed billing info on that would have been helpful.
  • Unlike a lot of other webcam sites this one seems to only have solo models. I didn't see any couples or lesbian performers.
  • The attractiveness and friendliness of the models did vary. While some were great to interact with others were dull or not very good looking.

The other
  • Two way video/audio is available on the shows for higher per-minute price.
  • Pre-recorded shows are available to watch for a lower per-minute amount. It looks like these average around $0.99 per minute.

Bottom Line

This live webcam site has free chat & per-minute private shows featuring only mature models.

Essentially Matures Cam meets expectations in that it has a straightforward cam set-up that isn't breaking new ground so it fits the mold for this type of site. The one distinctive thing that really stands out is that they only mature models. They follow through on this theme very nicely as I didn't run across any of those young chicks trying to pass themselves off as 28 year old milfs. These ladies are matures and best suited for guys looking for everyday amateur types.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live webcam chat shows with solo mature models. Free basic chat, private per-minute shows, & per-minute recorded shows are available.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some asian, latina, black.

Model Info: 
A couple hundred models online.
Ages ~35-60.
U.S. & foreign.

Other Content: 
Pre-recorded shows.
Performer awards.
VIP membership contests.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth to choppy frame-rate.
Good, average, low quality.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Shakermaker (15) 2 06-02-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13