Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Lovers 77.0
2. Mature Reality 74.0
3. TS Virtual Love... 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. BaDoink VR 82.0
2. Naughty America... 81.5
3. Wankz VR 80.0
4. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
5. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
6. Holo Girls VR 79.0
7. VR Sexperience 78.5
8. Reality Lovers 77.0
9. Gamelink VR 77.0
10. VR Hush 77.0
11. Sex Babes VR 76.5
12. Virtual Porn 36... 76.5
13. Yanks VR 76.0
14. VR Bangers 76.0
15. TMW VR Net 76.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Mature Reality

Pay Site

These gorgeous MILFs and mature women are as horny as they come. Strap on your VR headset and prepare to virtually fuck these horny older babes.

If you're new to VR, itís highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maturereality.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (3 months, recurring)
Per Movie: $9.99 (1 movie)
Per Movie: $19.99 (3 movies)
Per Movie: $24.99 (5 movies)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Cardboard, Oculus, Gear VR.

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 18 models.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2017
Facts Updated: 08-17-17
Listed Date: May '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-17 (as of 08-17-17)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

First Mobile Affiliate
3 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-02-2017
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mature Reality Review by A.K. Mature Reality

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 2, '17 , Written Aug 22, '17
Intro

The "reality" in Mature Reality is referencing the new technology of virtual reality that attempts to bring you closer to the hot and horny MILFs than any porn videos have before. The site is relatively new, but it's growing and offers some nice features. So, let me grab my headset and spend some time with the site and then I'll come back and let you know what I found.


The Pros

  Top Quality, Exclusive VR Videos

These virtual reality videos are exclusive and while most of them are one-on-one straight scenes, there are a few lesbian and masturbation scenes too. But regardless of the type of scene, the quality is top-notch! These 3D videos are all 180 degrees, with binaural sound and 60 FPS. The highest-quality file - for the Oculus Rift - is 4K. Even the lower-quality ones look great.

  Multiple Views

While there are only 26 scenes, a cool feature is that some are offered in both a "POV" and a "voyeur" angle. Not only does this mean that there are more than 26 videos, but having a different viewing option is pretty cool because they present two different VR experiences and it lets you discover which you might prefer for your future adventures.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index links to each girl's videos and provides a few stats and a link to their Twitter account.
  • They're updating weekly.
  • There's a category section and you can rate the scenes.

The Cons

  Issue With Gear Files

So, as those of you with a Gear VR device know, the way you watch the videos is by getting the files onto your compatible device and then inserting the phone into the device, etc. Now, normally I'll just visit the site on my phone and download the files directly. You can do that here as well, except the mobile files offered for download on the mobile site are 1920x960. Yes, they look great and work on the device, but the higher-quality 2880x1440 files they have can only be downloaded via the desktop site, which is odd given that the Gear uses a smartphone to view them. So, you will need to do an extra step to get them from your computer to your phone, which is a little annoying.

  The Site Lacks User Features

Besides a category section and ratings, the site is lacking most other features. There's no sorting, no comments, no search and no filters.

Minor Negatives:

  • For the size of the site and the lack of bonuses, $35/month seems like a slightly high price point.

Bottom Line

As the site grows, so will its value.

These mature VR scenes are good and having different points of view options for some of them is cool. The only real issue is the size of the site, which isn't great. But it's only a few months old and they're adding a new exclusive scene once a week. Having a VR site dedicated to older women is appealing and as the site grows a membership will become more appealing too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Straight, solo and lesbian virtual reality scenes with MILFs.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(5.36GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~4GB-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 2560x1280, 60 fps, 19000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 19000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: 180 degree
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural Audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
19 models.
30+
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Categories.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
08-11-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
08-03-17 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
07-02-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-02-17