Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Mobile All Porn... 79.0
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Sinful BBW 75.5
12. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
13. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
14. Gay Bears Hardc... 74.5
15. Latin Sex Lover... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Mature Ex GF

Pay Site

This site features mature amateur babes, ex-girlfriends, showing off in a variety of fun scenes for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 11-06-14 with Just Gay Hardcore (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.


Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info found, but user reports experiencing a limit.).
Models: 15 Models.
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 06-24-14
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-26-14 (as of 06-24-14)
Details: Was weekly; Last updates were in Feb.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
177 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites

  • Galleries are either photos or vidcaps.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mature Ex GF Review by Spencer Mature Ex GF

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 7, '14 , Written Jun 30, '14

Today we're going to take a look at Mature Ex GF. I think the idea is to offer content of supposed ex-girlfriends that are a little older than usual, though in practice, I don't think they do a very good job here. The scenes don't appear to be exclusive, and a lot of them seem to be pulled from maybe DVD sources. Plus, the girls don't look that mature to me a lot of the time. You can see anything from solo to hardcore here, most of it with a bit of an amateur flair. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus full access to 100 sites in the All Porn Sites Pass network.

The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going for this site is just the fact that you get access to a ton of other sites included with your membership. In fact, there are around 120 other sites included, which is about as big as it gets. You shouldn't get bored for lack of numbers here at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.

The Cons

  Small collection; no recent updates.

There are only 45 scenes up currently which doesn't make for a very large members area. Add in the fact that the last update was almost a half year ago at this point, and things aren't looking good in terms of numbers here. I don't know if they're done at this point, or just really slow with new content.

  Quality isn't great.

Overall, the content just doesn't look that good, unfortunately. Pictures aren't huge, and feel a little faded and dated. Videos don't look great, either, and are more akin to videos we may have seen a couple years ago. Everything here just seems below average to me.

  Non-exclusive content isn't all that exciting.

The scenes just aren't all that exciting at times and seem to be non-exclusive based on the look of things. They kinda look like they could be ex-girlfriends I guess, but for the most part, they just look like amateurish solo material in random setups.

  Navigation needs work.

The whole layout of the site is just very simple and plain. Don't expect anything in the way of navigation features or options, such as a search or anything. You just kinda browse around and hope you find some stuff you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they do have some photo galleries, a lot of them are just vidcaps here. You don't really know which are which until you click through and check it out.
  • Some of these girls barely look "mature" to me, unless mature means that they're in their 20's or something.

Bottom Line

Definitely not one of my favorites; too little to see, and content that doesn't fit the bill.

Mature Ex GF just never quite got off the ground for me as I browsed around. The main problem is the content which appears to be generic, and didn't necessarily fit the niche in my opinion. Another huge problem is the small size and lack of updates, both of which are issues on their own, but combined become an even bigger hurdle. The site itself is lacking in several areas as well including quality and navigation, but I think those issues are secondary to the bigger problems they have here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring supposed ex-girlfriends in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(102MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~75MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few random videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types thin to thick.

Model Info: 
45+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Some sets are just vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since February, 2014.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-26-15 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
12-03-13 Porn Castle 71.3 of 100
Average Score: 64.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-07-14