Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Asia 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mature Asia Review
Last Update: 03-18-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mature Asia

Pay Site

This site features older and more experienced Asian women who are still hot and still enjoy hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about matureasia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Video Shoots (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for highest found.

Images

Quantity: 519+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, games and more.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 03-13-10
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-01-10 (as of 03-09-10)
Details: News log; appears to update either 1 photoset about 2-3 times monthly

Company Info

PCGlobalcom
2 Sites Listed
Partner: ABG Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-18-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mature Asia Review by Maggie Mature Asia

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 18, '10 , Written Mar 12, '10
Intro

Mature Asia features videos and pictures of hot mature Asian women. These ladies are 30 and they're not professional models. They find them in bars, hotels, and right off the street. These amateur ladies may be new to posing for the camera, but they still know how to be sexy.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection!

Mature Asia currently offers 519 galleries and 129 videos. That's a lot of mature Asian content! Having so many scenes really lets them offer a nice variety in the ages. You'll find models here from ages 30 to 51, with most in their early forties. There's enough to keep members entertained here for quite a while.

  Some exclusive content.

It looks like some of the material here may be their own. Their section titled "Our Ladies" features what appears to be exclusive content of mature models that they discovered. There's also a section of licensed content, but it's the original stuff that really held my attention.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some 3rd party feeds and games for members to enjoy.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

Getting around was pretty annoying. There are basically no browse tools. The models are divided by age (30-40 and 40 ) and that's about the extent of it. They're listed in the order they were added with no way to sort by model name or user rating. There also aren't any categories. I had a heck of a time finding a hardcore gallery in this collection. There's no model index, no search box, nothing.

  Average to poor quality content.

I really wasn't very impressed with the quality of the material here. Though the photos are good-sized, at up to 1200x900, they're generally poorly lit and look very amateur. The videos are a bit better (they're the "average" part). They play at up to 1300k and are 640x480 in size. There weren't any major issues with them, but they just looked ok to me.

  Uncertain updates.

None of the scenes are updated and the update log is just a tiny box that is a pain to scroll through. At any rate, judging from the tiny update box, it looks like they aim for 2-3 updates a month. However, there's no telling when those updates will happen. It would be great to see consistent, more frequent updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the galleries.
  • No scene or model info is provided. You get the model's name and age and that's about it. There are no profiles and no descriptions of what takes place in a scene.
  • The design is very basic. It's a whole lot of text on a black background. They could definitely spruce things up a bit.
  • There are no viewing options for the videos. All scenes play as wmvs with no choice of other formats or quality settings.

Bottom Line

Some entertaining niche scenes but the site needs work overall.

I give Mature Asia credit for putting together a large site in a niche I haven't seen much of. If you enjoy mature Asian ladies, it may be worth a look. However, the site itself needs a lot of work. I was disappointed with the lack of user features, personality, updates, and quality. For $30 a month, I expected better. Basically, if you really enjoy the niche, check it out, but otherwise Mature Asia comes up short.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of mature Asian women in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.3MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some is exclusive.
My Opinion: They have a section titled "Our Models" and another titled "Licensed" so it appears that it's split.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-55.

Other Content: 
Games.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 900
Archives = 933 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-18-10