Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Master Lewis 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Master Lewis Review
Last Update: 02-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Master Lewis

Pay Site

This gay site explores the kinky and fetishy side of gay porn in fun areas like tickling and feet....enjoy!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about masterlewis.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring, no webcam shows.)
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring - includes webcam shows.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: All memberships include webcam shows except the $19.99/month membership.

Videos

Quantity: 833+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 39 Models
Other: Live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 02-04-14
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-14)
Details: Counts increased regularly since Jan, 2013.

Company Info

MasterLewis
1 Site Listed
Partner: Master Lewis Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-14-2014
71.5
Maggie
01-24-2013
78.5
Duke
01-13-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Master Lewis Review by Vanessa Master Lewis

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 14, '14 , Written Feb 10, '14
Intro

Master Lewis is a different kind of gay site, it's one that focuses its interests on the feet & tickling in original gay material. They promise weekly updates, and the archive currently offers about 10,400 images and 833 videos for either $19.99 per month or $29.99 per month if you want access to the webcam shows. I know which one I would choose.


The Pros

  Original Fetish Scenes.

Master Lewis all about foot fetish, tickling and even domination of the feet. Inside you will find a handful of men in fetish scenes ranging from masturbating into a sock, to foot-cials, tickling, foot bondage, foot massage, and everything else foot & feet.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Although the content is not date stamped, the recent updates page shows new scenes coming in on a weekly basis and content growth suggests the same.
  • There is a model index listing the models along with some bio stats and information.
  • Live cam shows are offered to users on a premium membership level.
  • Short scene info is given for each shoot.

The Cons

  No Downloads.

The videos here are stream only, which means nothing here is yours to keep. They're also broken down into shorter clips without a full-length viewing option.

  Quality Needs Improvement.

The overall quality of both the pics and the videos leaves a lot to be desired. Images are small and the videos are blurry, choppy and just don't offer the color or general quality that we're used to seeing these days.

  Site Design Needs Work.

While there are separate listings for the pics and the videos, they're basically useless. And so is the model index which doesn't give access to the models content. Overall this is an awkwardly designed site with not enough browse tools, content categories or users options.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index with bio pages but no access to their scenes is offered.
  • The scenes are not date stamped throughout the archive.
  • Videos are broken into clips without full viewing options.
  • There is no clear schedule for the live cam shows.

Bottom Line

Original gay foot fetish content but lack of downloads and quality hurts.

What I like about Master Lewis the the original content and the presence of live cam shows. Although there was no clear schedule for them that I could see, I'll give credit to the promise of them and the fact that users can opt in at a lesser fee if they're not interested. What really needs to be changed here, though, is the quality level. It's just not up to par for what we're used to seeing these days and the lack of downloads is further disappointing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos and streaming videos of guys in foot worship and tickle fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Premium Total Slave membership level includes multiple live webcam shows. Yahoo! Messenger software required.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
38 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
News updates.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level pictures.
No airbrushing.
Some blurriness.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~900 x 700
Smaller = ~600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Files load while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.
Clip segments only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates appear to be added weekly.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-14-14