Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boy Extra Netwo... 83.0
4. Boynapped 83.0
5. Britain's Boys 82.0
6. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
7. Massive Gay Pas... 80.0
8. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
9. Jizz Addiction 80.0
10. Beddable Boys 79.0
11. Teach Twinks 77.0
12. It's Your Porn 76.5
13. Straight Naked ... 76.0
14. Twinky Toons 76.0
15. Boys On The Pro... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2306 Sites
2. Anal - 166 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Massive Gay Pass

Network

With thousands of hardcore gay photos and videos, the title of this site is quite appropriate. Expect to see several hot men getting down and dirty. From blowjobs to anal to threesomes, you'll see it all on this massive site.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about massivegaypass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 8,085+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,582+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,350 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 01-31-17
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-17 (as of 01-31-17)
Details: Daily video updates. Photo sets update randomly with no set schedule.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
84 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 47 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
01-31-2017
80.0
Vanessa
06-15-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Massive Gay Pass Review by Will Massive Gay Pass

Review by Will

Released Jan 31, '17 , Written Jan 18, '17
Intro

If you tell someone on a gay dating app that you have a massive cock, you had better deliver when your pants come off. If you come up short, you won't be cumming. It'll be all greet and no meat, so to speak. I feel the same way about living up to your domain name and I'm glad to say that Massive Gay Pass is not exaggerating the amount of manhood it's packing, giving you access to multiple sites and therefore thousands of videos and photos to peruse.


The Pros

  They Call It Massive For a Reason

You're really joining a mega-site, so given that you're getting access to not just one site, but an entire network, you'd probably expect there to be more content than on your typical standalone site. However, you might not be expecting material from over 65 sites, like Blake Mason, Raunchy Bareback and Lollipop Twinks, which ends up translating to over 8,000 videos and more than 3,400 photo galleries. When the network launched, it was exclusive, but as they've expanded, more and more of what you'll find is nonexclusive - still, more than a third is unique.

  Many Full HD Scenes

It's hard to give you an exact number, because it's not simply a question of all the videos after a certain date being in Full HD. There are plenty of recent updates where the footage is merely in an SD format and I think that if there's any sort of rule of thumb, it would be that the scenes from the exclusive sites tend to be in 1080p. With that in mind I think you'll find somewhere in the vicinity of a few thousand Full HD scenes. There's also an option to filter seven scenes in Ultra 4K - although there aren't filters for HD or Full HD.

  Some Good Things About the Interface

You have a lot of filtering options and these come in handy. For example, you can select one or more sitenames and one or more categories - you'll find cats based on a performer's appearance, type of action, location, props, fetishes, etc. There's a searchable model index and a basic keyword search. You've got extensive content tags and sorting options - we're talking far more on tap compared to a lot of other networks. You can keep track of all your favorites and there are user ratings and comments to submit and/or consult.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You also get bonus videos from third-party sources.

The Cons

  Some Navigational Issues

First of all, I do know that at one point there was an advanced search engine and I think with a collection this size, it's not just useful, but needed. The filtering options do make up for it somewhat, but why they removed it still remains a mystery. A much bigger issue is the limited pagination, because even though you can jump ahead or back by 5-10 pages at a time, depending on what you're browsing, it can require a lot of clicks to get through the material. At least you can skip straight to the last or first page with a single click. One final issue is that the photo section doesn't house all the pics. Many of them can only be found by checking each scene and sometimes you'll only come across low-quality vid caps.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design isn't overly outdated or unattractive, but it has been the same way for quite some time now and it could probably do with a freshening up. I don't have any brilliant suggestions for how it could be streamlined, but there's a lot to look at on every page and it gets a bit taxing over time.
  • There are some ads in the members' area, but they're not overly intrusive. The banner ad at the top promoting a DVD related to some of the site's content is probably the most distracting, but it's possible to minimize it and have it stay that way.
  • Not all the sites are updating and some of them that are still growing don't update that often. It's not a huge deal, though, because in the last month the collection still managed to grow by 16 flicks and two sets of pics.

Bottom Line

The site could be better, but it's still worth a look.

There's quite a bit of content here that isn't overly impressive and, quite frankly, even if the design isn't horrible, there's just something about it that I find tiring to look at the longer I'm on the site. However, there are undeniably hot twinks, jocks, bears and even daddies if you do a bit of digging. You've got a good chunk of videos in Full HD and if you join through our link, you get a TBP discount of $14.95 a month. At that monthly rate, you really can't go too wrong here, so you should definitely consider checking it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of gay porn sites, both exclusive and nonexclusive, offering a variety of niches and performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Having previously visited some of the sites on an individual basis, I know that some are exclusive and some are not. I'd say about 35% is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~135KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (35%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6600k-15000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Asian, Latin, black and white models.
Mix of amateurs, semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types: Average, twinks, jocks, bears and daddies.

Model Info: 
2,300+ models total.
Ages 18-45.
Brazil, Europe, Asia, U.K. and U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Both condom and bareback sex.
Soft music in some videos.
A couple of banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Extensive filtering & sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing!
Colors can be off at times.
Mostly shot indoors.
Can be blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000x750
Archives = 1024x768
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly great quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
09-24-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
02-23-16 Gay Demon 79 of 100
Average Score: 85.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-31-17