Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Super Sex Stars 79.0
13. Totally Teen 78.5
14. UK Nude Girls 78.5
15. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
7. XL Girls 85.0
8. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Dawn's Place 85.0
11. Pinup Files 83.5
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 67 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Massive Big Tits

Pay Site

Massive Big Tits is hardcore boob site with pictures, videos, and additional content.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about massivebigtits.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,106+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (in-browser)
Notes: Over half of the videos now offer HD (some at 1080 and some at 720).

Images

Quantity: 2,798+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 07-16-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-15 (as of 07-16-15)
Details: Dates show photo set updates daily and videos updated a few times per week. However, the numbers jump around and in actuality the content is being rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-20-2015
77.0
Maggie
02-20-2013
79.5
Duke
02-02-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Massive Big Tits Review by A.K. Massive Big Tits

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 20, '15 , Written Jul 16, '15
Intro

Your curiosity was peaked for Massive Big Tits because you wanted to see big boobs. And on that front I will say that the site delivers. Some might not be as big as others, but there are definitely some huge ones here and I didn't see any small ones. With that being said, this large site is filled with nonexclusive content and although the dates suggest they're updating, they're really just rotating the content, so the amount is often fluctuating.


The Pros

  Mostly HD Videos and HQ Photos

The site marks each "HD" video and "HQ" photo set accordingly right there on the thumbnail and you even have filter options that allow you to bring up only the high-quality scenes. And doing just that let me see that about 90% of the photo sets are HQ and a little over half the videos offer HD whether it's 720p or 1080p.

  Lots of Content

Sure, it's all nonexclusive and the collection is rotating, causing the amount to fluctuate, but those numbers are pretty high even when they do go down a little. If I'm even going to consider joining a site filled with nonexclusive content it better be high in quality (over half are in HD) and there better be a lot of it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The word "massive" in the sitename might suggest to you ridiculously large breasts, but that isn't what the majority of the women here have. I would say C to DD is where most of them fall, with the odd outlier sporting a more massive rack. And that's cool with me.
  • The monthly price of 29.95 isn't cheap, but it is lower than it used to be, which means you would be saving money.

The Cons

  Recent Dates But Content is Being Rotated

If you were new to the site and you saw the dates you would think that the site is growing at a really nice clip (daily photo updates and videos every 3 days or so). However, given that we've visited the site multiple times we know that those dates are misleading in that the site is actually rotating their collection - sometimes removing older content and bringing it back later and sometimes just throwing an older scene up front and slapping a new date on it.

  It's All Nonexclusive

This is a pretty obvious con and one that's more and more important these days with so much content out there. While a large collection is always a draw, these days most of us are looking for original content that the site is creating on its own and not stuff that you can find all over the place.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any model bios nor are there any scene descriptions. At least there's the ability to hover over a thumbnail and get a little slideshow of images from the video, which helps give you an idea of what happens in any given scene.

Bottom Line

Lots of HD content, but it's all nonexclusive and rotating.

On the surface, Massive Big Tits looks like an easy recommendation. The girls all have big tits (some bigger than others) and there's a lot of content (1,000 videos), over half of which are in HD. However, upon closer inspection one will also see that the entire collection is nonexclusive and instead of true updating they're rotating the content. Now, if non-exclusivity isn't a big deal to you, than a large and varied collection of hardcore big-tit porn could be appealing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore scenes. You've got interracial, lesbians, BJs, anal, threesomes and more. But what they all have in common is that the chicks all have good-sized tits (some are rather huge actually).

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: They don't claim to be exclusive.
My Opinion: It isn't exclusive!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~18MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a little over half the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 (some of the HD videos are 720p)
Quality: They look good, but some didn't look as good as one would expect with those bit rates/screen sizes.

Live Cams: 
No.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw and captcha required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types mostly from thin to average, but they are all busty.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Mostly in the 18-30 age range.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can rate scenes and post comments.
Rotating content.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
HQ = 2500x1667
Non-HQ = 400x640
Sizes may vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos
7 image galleries
(remember that content is being rotated, so numbers don't really matter)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
07-17-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-16-15 The PaySites 80.2 of 100
04-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-20-15